2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 18055 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 18055 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

adeline from Singapore
Couple
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 5 nights in September 2016
Good
location is good, service not bad. cleanliness ok! Recommended my friends, value for money!
Reviewed September 09, 2016

Kwan from Indonesia
Family with young children
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed one night in September 2016
Good Hotel Bad service
Good hotel, spacious room, clean, good location. Bad service. The receptionist speaks poor english, not nice af all, even the bell boy saw us with big luggages didnt even try to help and pretend to ignore us. Very rude. Too bad, a great hotel with bad service, jopefully they can improve their services.
Reviewed September 09, 2016

Joey from Singapore
Group
Family Premier
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Good location with pratunam market directly outside the hotel. Near to airport rail link station,
Within walking distance to all major shopping malls. Staffs were helpful as well, one of them even help us to print out our boarding pass.
Reviewed September 09, 2016

Sui from Malaysia
Couple
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Good location, but the room a bit run down
In general i good
Reviewed September 09, 2016

leong from Malaysia
Business traveler
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed one night in June 2016
nice location,luxury hotel
got a small night market and diy market near by, worth to stay for 5 star hotel. clean room and nice bed.
Reviewed September 09, 2016

Janice from Singapore
Family with young children
Luxury Suite Family (Triple)
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Poor service
The reception desk or check out desk staff were poker face. There is no smile on their face when we check in & check out. The conceige offer is 700baht for a cab to the airport which I rejected and got grab car for 425baht including toll fee. Hotel makeup room service was sloppy. The table is still sticky with sauce stain for 2 days. Overall, it 's not worth the money for such cold sloppy service. Land of a thousand smiles has become land of a thousand sulks
Reviewed September 08, 2016

Gabriel from Singapore
Group
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Location wise: Not very near to any BTS/Train lines - required walk of about 20 minutes.
Comfortable stay and good sleep each night. Facilities were adequate but for that budget-friendly price, definitely worth-it.
Reviewed September 08, 2016

Wei from Singapore
Solo traveler
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Just reward me with point if you want review
If one is not paid/rewarded by points to do this review, why should I put in effort to do it
Reviewed September 08, 2016

Jason from Singapore
Couple
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed one night in August 2016
Great
Great location, nice room
Reviewed September 08, 2016

Rahmat from Singapore
Solo traveler
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Best places to stay.
Good location and room is nice. Will definitely come again!
Reviewed September 08, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: