2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 18081 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 18081 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Thiam from Singapore
Families with older children
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 5 nights in February 2016
Not a 5 stars hotel
Location
Having stay in 5 stars hotels, Berkeley not in the same league. It is more like a 3.5 stars hotel. The bed mattress is lousy. There's mold in the anti-slip mat in the shower. Food in the hotel is so so.. The food variety is sorely limited. It's only main selling point is it's proximity to Pratunam shopping mall. The concierge staff are not professional and are likely in cahoots with the taxi drivers waiting outside the hotel who do not go by meter and insist on a flat rate which is way way above a metered ride. It is recommended that tourists should not ask the concierge staff for information about taxi rides to tourist spots.
Reviewed March 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Sadeq from Qatar
Solo travelers
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 7 nights in October 2015
nice
nice
Reviewed March 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

kai from Singapore
Groups
Family Premier
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
nice hotel
location,night market and food stuff
Reviewed March 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Nor from Singapore
Groups
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Best location for pratunam
Service oriented hotel, breakfast was not bad and good location for shopping .Housekeeping need to be more efficient can be quite rude
Reviewed March 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

KENNETH from Singapore
Couples
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Helpful staff and wonderful room
This is my second time staying in this hotel. Nothing has changed, clean and nice environment, rooms were clean and the room service was excellent! They prepared a heart shape swan for me and my fiancée, I didn't know how they know we were traveling together, some data history perhaps? Kudos to the team. Staff were very helpful, on my first day, I requested for charger and an universal plug, they provided it to me FOC. I really like this hotel and I will be back soon. Thanks!
Reviewed March 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Seet from Singapore
Couples
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Comment
Location, quie new and spacious
I stay in this hotel for the 3rd time...this is the worse experience....my room are just outside the house keeping utilities room...I can hear the whole morning......staff banging of doors and in and out of the utilities working room, talking etc.....
Reviewed March 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

CHANDRI from Singapore
Couples
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Clean and very assessible
clean , assessible and friendly staff
very good
Reviewed March 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chong from Malaysia
Couples
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
comfortable hotel
location.. big room... price
very satisfied
Reviewed March 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Dung from Vietnam
Couples
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed one night in January 2016
value for money, very good location
very good location, good and friendly hotel staff, clean
Very central, just few steps to many big shopping malls and we can walk to sky train station. The room is clean. The staff is friendly with smile. Just a bit slow wifi on my room, but we don't use wifi so often, maybe problem with my room only.
Reviewed March 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

edward from Malaysia
Families with young children
Luxury Suite Corner
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
wiil stay again...
good location ,good food
Reviewed March 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: