2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 18091 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 18091 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

kai from Singapore
Groups
Family Premier
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
nice hotel
location,night market and food stuff
Reviewed March 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Nor from Singapore
Groups
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Best location for pratunam
Service oriented hotel, breakfast was not bad and good location for shopping .Housekeeping need to be more efficient can be quite rude
Reviewed March 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

KENNETH from Singapore
Couples
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Helpful staff and wonderful room
This is my second time staying in this hotel. Nothing has changed, clean and nice environment, rooms were clean and the room service was excellent! They prepared a heart shape swan for me and my fiancée, I didn't know how they know we were traveling together, some data history perhaps? Kudos to the team. Staff were very helpful, on my first day, I requested for charger and an universal plug, they provided it to me FOC. I really like this hotel and I will be back soon. Thanks!
Reviewed March 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Seet from Singapore
Couples
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Comment
Location, quie new and spacious
I stay in this hotel for the 3rd time...this is the worse experience....my room are just outside the house keeping utilities room...I can hear the whole morning......staff banging of doors and in and out of the utilities working room, talking etc.....
Reviewed March 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

CHANDRI from Singapore
Couples
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Clean and very assessible
clean , assessible and friendly staff
very good
Reviewed March 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chong from Malaysia
Couples
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
comfortable hotel
location.. big room... price
very satisfied
Reviewed March 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Dung from Vietnam
Couples
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed one night in January 2016
value for money, very good location
very good location, good and friendly hotel staff, clean
Very central, just few steps to many big shopping malls and we can walk to sky train station. The room is clean. The staff is friendly with smile. Just a bit slow wifi on my room, but we don't use wifi so often, maybe problem with my room only.
Reviewed March 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

edward from Malaysia
Families with young children
Luxury Suite Corner
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
wiil stay again...
good location ,good food
Reviewed March 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

WEI from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Family Premier
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Great Location, 5 stars services, good staffs
Great location, 5 stars services, good and helpful bellboy.
We are in group of ladies shopping tour. We haved informed that upgraded to luxury room upon checked in. How's lucky us. Bellboy is very helpful help us carry all the stuffs. Night market just near the hotel. We will stay again in this hotel in future.
Reviewed March 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Sadeq from Qatar
Couples
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
nice
nice
Reviewed March 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: