2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 18091 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 18091 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Joely from Malaysia
Family with teens
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Relaxation timeout in Bangkok
Hotspot in city centre, comfort n relaxing
Great! Have a good relaxation time with all Malls and food stall within walking distance.
Reviewed March 14, 2016

Joely from Malaysia
Family with teens
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Relaxation timeout in Bangkok
Hotspot in city centre, comfort n relaxing
Great! Have a good relaxation time with all Malls and food stall within walking distance.
Reviewed March 14, 2016

Si from Singapore
Family with teens
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Good Location, Clean Rooms
The hotel is just situated opposite to Platinum mall, walking distance to supermarket, eateries. Pratunum night market is just beside the hotel. Connected to Palladium mall.
Reviewed March 14, 2016

Jay from Malaysia
Couple
Family Premier
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Good location
Near to most malls.
Reviewed March 14, 2016

I from Indonesia
Couple
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Great Stay in Great Location
Facilities, Room, Location
The room is clean & comfortable with great view, location just 3 minutes to Platinum Mall & many food stall nearby. Lunch Buffet available with reasonable price & many of food selection.
Reviewed March 14, 2016

Rachel from Singapore
Group
Luxury Suite Corner
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Comfortable stay in a messy area
Location, Comfort, Room size
We got the corner room and it was extremely large and not much more expensive than the standard room. Opt to stay in Tower 1, as that's the same tower as the main lobby (a stay in Tower 2 will require a change of lift at the 11th floor). Location is great, opposite Platinum Mall.
Reviewed March 13, 2016

Beni from Brazil
Couple
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Recommend!!
Good value for money! Facilities are excelent, very good breakfast! Not very close to Bangkok's main attractions, but it's in a nice neighborhood and very easy to get from the Suvarnabhumi airport!!
Reviewed March 13, 2016

Elaine from Australia
Couple
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Not quite 5 star
food
We had a nice stay I found the hotel very nice it does look like a 5 star hotel but there are some things that let it down. Our room was very well appointed ,nice furniture and plant of room. The shower was not as clean as it should be there was mildrew on all the shelves and the floor. The bar fridge wasn't restocked,over 3 days. We were leaving at 5.30am and I asked at the concierge desk, if they could order a car for us the next morning ,he suggested a wagon for a cost of 700 BHT which is 200 BHT over a taxi fare. We agreed because we wanted to be sure we had our car on time. The car was not ordered and we had to get them to order another car at the last moment . We also ordered 2 breakfast boxes 1 Gluten free .We received 2 Gluten free which was not good If you don't have to eat Gluten free why would you. My husband was very upset and at the desk they said couldn't do anything about the mistake. We have stayed at the landmark in Bangkok over the years and this would not have happened there but if it had it would have been rectified.
Reviewed March 13, 2016

Difflong from Indonesia
Group
Luxury Suite Corner
Stayed 5 nights in March 2016
Great hotel
Will stay again if come to bangkok
Reviewed March 13, 2016

jianan from China
Solo traveler
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed one night in March 2016
Too bad as a five star hotel
The room is crappy. The bed is hard and small. The smell makes me uncomfortable. Also the reception and their management reminds me Chinese local "five star international hotels". It's always miracle to see such a bad hotel can be a five star hotel. 3 star is enough.
Reviewed March 13, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: