2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 18055 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 18055 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

fredrick from Singapore
Family with young children
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Great and nice hotel
Near fashion mall . Convenient .eatries around
Good and Cosy .some minor hiccups about the room..toilet can't flush , shower flood but is still fine to stay
Reviewed February 15, 2016

Joey from Singapore
Couple
Family Premier
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
ok stay
bed
good
Reviewed February 15, 2016

Joey from Singapore
Couple
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Stayed here for a few times and this was the worst
comfortable bed
I have stayed here for a few times and the previous stays were excellent and I enjoyed my stay there. But this time round is the worst. The condition of the hotel is getting old and in the middle of the night at about 12 midnight, the air con was leaking water non stop like a waterfall. Had to call the front desk to get someone to check the room, we waited for about an hour plus for them to rectify it and also the housekeeping to clean up all the water that was in the room. Couldn't have a good sleep. The pool was also very poorly maintained and dirty. I don't think I will be back here to stay anymore.
Reviewed February 15, 2016

Aye from Myanmar
Business traveler
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Very Bad
Accessible to shopping malls,
Awlful
Reviewed February 15, 2016

Jaslyn from Singapore
Couple
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Unsatisfactory stay
Pillows too soft. No gradient in shower room, results in water ponding. Water pressure too low. Wifi very weak. 6/10
Reviewed February 15, 2016

Shuxin from Singapore
Family with older children
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Great location that is minutes walk away from shopping mall and good food
Strategically located near to shopping mall such as Platinum, Central World, and right under Palladium Night Market. Food is avaliable almost 24/7 with the chicken rice stall just opposite the hotel. Cleanliness and room facilities is 6.5/10 as there are some stains on the chair, room make up was not done properly with plastic bag being left behind from previous guest and the toilet was always in a flooding mode. Staff can be more professional in handling their guest, as they identified every Chinese guest as citizen of China or Hong Kong. I spoke to one of the guest service lady in English and she replied me in Cantonese. We can roughly understand abit but was kinda of struggling to understand her. We kept replying her in English, but she still continues to speak in Cantonese.
Reviewed February 14, 2016

Jasmine from Singapore
Family with older children
Luxury Suite Corner
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Reasonable price and spacious room
Spacious Room for a Corner Suite
Reasonable price. Hotel is 5mins taxi ride from the Airport Link Ratchaprarop Station. Walking distance to Platinum Mall. Corner suite room has 2 double beds to sleep 4 adults and spacious walking space to put luggages. However, cons would be poor room maintenance such as some floor tiles in the bathing section has cracked, so you may cut your feet if you are not careful. Room looks older than the pictures shown at hotel website.
Reviewed February 13, 2016

Hung from United States
Couple
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Good time with good service
This hotel look like a castle with beautiful people! I had a good right there ! Thank you
Reviewed February 12, 2016

Kah from Malaysia
Family with young children
Luxury Suite Corner
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
great location
Good Location, staff friendly, value for money
Reviewed February 12, 2016

chan from Singapore
Couple
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
4 stars hotel
Service was good, bed, view
Everything was good, but just the north building is a bit old. And walking to bts is kind of far. Swimming pool also kind of dirty.
Reviewed February 12, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: