2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 18055 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 18055 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Tiffany from Singapore
Couple
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Good location
This hotel is quite central to the shopping area (e.g Big C, CentralWorld) or towards the pratunam market area (about 15-20mins walk). Room is clean and big. Value for money.
Reviewed January 23, 2016

Wan from Malaysia
Couple
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
good yet please improve your water heater shower
comfort, convienient , good staff
everything fine just the hot shower need wait like 15mins to heat up else would be perfect. as this make my schedule delay at first. need to call front desk to do the settings.
Reviewed January 22, 2016

Yee from Malaysia
Group
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
good
good
good
Reviewed January 22, 2016

Vanessa from Singapore
Couple
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Awesome stay!
Room service, friendly staff and efficient when help was needed.
The hotel was located at a very convenient place. We were greeted by warm and friendly staff. Whenever we needed help, they replied promptly. Would want to come back and stay again!
Reviewed January 22, 2016

JER from Malaysia
Group
Luxury Suite Family (Triple)
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Value for money hotel
Great location, comfort room and value for money
Reviewed January 22, 2016

Tay from Malaysia
Business traveler
Family Premier
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
My stay in Berkeley Pratunam
Spacious, Value for Money and good location
Excellence , will stay again
Reviewed January 21, 2016

Teo from Singapore
Couple
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Good location and room was spacious
location, spacious room, good staff
stay in main tower, enjoyed, very comfortable pillow and bed
Reviewed January 21, 2016

Daniel from Australia
Couple
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Valve for money with great location
Comfortable bed. Accomodating staff. Good food. Good pool.
Very good. I stayed in both towers and find them both very clean with comfortable beds, and a nice breakfast.
Reviewed January 21, 2016

Quah from Malaysia
Business traveler
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed one night in July 2015
Big room and great location
Big room and Clean
Reviewed January 21, 2016

johann from Singapore
Couple
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 6 nights in January 2016
A good hotel with the best location
The room cleanliness , friendly staffs which always there to help and the comfort
The room interior design was exactly like in the picture , it was cozy . With nice bathroom everything was a plus. The location was nice because everywhere around the hotel is a place to shop including night markets. The staff service was the best , the smile on their face makes you feel welcome . Everything was perfect . I will definitely come back to this hotel for my next trip. I just love it there
Reviewed January 20, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: