2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 18128 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 18128 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Ho from Singapore
Groups
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Comfortable and clean
Great hotel with good facilities
Reviewed September 12, 2016

CHENG from Malaysia
Business travelers
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Honesty Staff and Easy Access to Hotel.
Honesty Cleaning Staff Inform that as I Leave my Passport inside the Safety Box when I check out from Receptionist.
Reviewed September 11, 2016

CHENG from Malaysia
Business travelers
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Strategy Location but Limited Hotel Room Space.
Quite Strategy Location but Limited Hotel Room Space and Limited Choices of Breakfast Selection.
Reviewed September 11, 2016

Wai from Malaysia
Families with older children
Family Premier
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
good location for shopping but a bit far from airport train station
we booked a room for 3 people and was extremely pleased with the size of the room. the room was clean and bed comfortable. the rain shower was excellent. however, the shower room door leaked and some water seeped out. the buffet spread was ok for the price we paid. if you have a heavy luggage and want to take the airport train, do allow some time to walk from the hotel. the pavement is quite uneven. also, during the rush hours , you may not be able to board the train . we had to take the opposite direction train to start with. one advice to future visitors is to be aware of scam. we met one case just outside of the hotel. suggest you google scam in bangkok and be aware of the cases. Just dont listen to strangers approaching you and speak to you.
Reviewed September 11, 2016

Hock from Singapore
Families with older children
Luxury Suite Family (Triple)
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Bangkok
Room can be improved eg toilet door lock out of order, children below 12 should be given free breakfast
Reviewed September 11, 2016

CHI from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Nice hotel, breakfast very good
Good location, nice staff
Reviewed September 11, 2016

Zi from Singapore
Groups
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Clean spacious and convenient
Rooms are clean and spacious. Location is convenient. It's next to Palladium mall, a short walk to Platinum Mall. Good for those who are coming to Bangkok to shop at platinum and pratunam area
Reviewed September 11, 2016

Steven from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Very enjoyable stay
Very polite and helpful staff
Reviewed September 11, 2016

msafiri from China
Couples
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
It was a memorable stay.
Me and my wife have a memorable stay at this hotel. The overall architectural of the hotel is amazing with first class finishing. However the rooms have cheap furniture and don't match the lobby and other parts of the hotel. My shower room waste water drain was blocked thus keeping water while shower. The swimming pool was most favorable to us. It's modern and clean. The location is superb as it is within Pratunum market and other shopping malls like central world,the platinum mall are within walking distances. In general we enjoyed our stay. I recommend this hotel for other travelers going to Bangkok. In case need more clarification email me at msafirimoshy@yahoo.com
Reviewed September 11, 2016

Josia from Indonesia
Couples
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Perfect location
The hotel is located besides the shopping mall with 24 hours street foods. Very nice location to explore Bangkok. Wifi connection is very good. This is my second time and I am very satisfied.
Reviewed September 11, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: