2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 18091 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 18091 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Jiing from Singapore
Family with teens
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Pleasant Stay
Cleanliness, staffs were efficient, location
This is my second stay at The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam. Reason why I chose this hotel again was mainly the location. Compared with the other hotels, I feel that staying at Berkeley is really convenient. It only takes me about 5 minutes work to Big C supermarket, and about 5-10 minutes to the Pratunam morning market. It is mostly accessible. Also, the hotel has always maintain its cleanliness, and that is really important. I really enjoyed my stay even though it gets pretty tiring to transfer lifts to get to the North Tower. Other than that, I think everything's good.
Reviewed January 15, 2016

CATHERINE from Singapore
Couple
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Nice rooms at the Luxury wing
Grand, Big, Location
The hotel look luxury and grand from the outside and also at the lobby. We decided to book with the luxury wing as we read the good reviews. The room was very big and comfortable. Toilet comes with a clean bath tub and separate shower room. The toiletries provided (shampoo, body wash and lotion) does not seem quality from a 5 stars hotel so we bought our own when we were there. Bed is hard as everyone have mentioned but is not an issue. Room has a nice view of the city. At night, there are many make shift stalls along the hotel and also some stalls selling street food. The hotel is located between Big C and Pratunam Market, it is about 10-15 minutes walk to each. There are few massage place down the road.
Reviewed January 15, 2016

Yee from Singapore
Group
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Good location
Location
Reviewed January 15, 2016

Carl from United States
Couple
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 6 nights in January 2016
Good People Good Stay
Staf Service, Good Meals Available, Close to shopping malls with foodcourts
After staying the first week we left for two weeks and returned to the same helpful and friendly staff that we left. It was like going home.
Reviewed January 14, 2016

gus from Singapore
Couple
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
big room in big hotel
big room
big room in big hotel in pratunam shopping area
Reviewed January 14, 2016

Wong from Malaysia
Couple
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 5 nights in January 2016
Room Wifi no signals
Clean,good location,value
Reviewed January 14, 2016

theresia from Indonesia
Business traveler
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed one night in January 2016
Good location with plenty of shopping around
Location, Location and Location
Reviewed January 14, 2016

Connie from Malaysia
Family with young children
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed one night in January 2016
Cleaniness
Friendly staff, good size of the room, location is great!
The breakfast is normal and the room have some dust at the pantry area. if stay in north wing need to prepare to walk daily up and down and cross building changing lift...
Reviewed January 14, 2016

PUI from Malaysia
Couple
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Great Location at Pratunam Area
Location, Cleanliness and Value for Money
We got the room at the end of the corridor at main tower so it was huge and spacious. The staff were really friendly and approachable with our queries despite a slight communication language barrier. Would definitely come stay here again as it is near all the major shopping places.
Reviewed January 14, 2016

Agnes from Singapore
Group
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Overall good
Big room, clean & comfortable, good location
The room is very clean and spacious. Location is accessible and strategic. Bed is comfortable. Need to improve on the beverages and food in the fridge.
Reviewed January 14, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: