2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 18042 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 18042 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Renee from Thailand
Solo travelers
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed one night in December 2015
Solo traveller review
Staff, comfort, location.
Great. Very helpful staff and good location
Reviewed January 03, 2016

HOCK from Singapore
Couples
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
The necessity in the bathroom isn't enough.
Location, facilities, room cleanliness
A little too expensive.
Reviewed January 03, 2016

Jan from Singapore
Groups
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 8 nights in December 2015
Good location, friendly concierge
Location, friendly staff and concierge
Good location with shopping centers around.
Reviewed January 03, 2016

Leong from Singapore
Couples
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Good location, but needs improvement for the toile
Good location, good customer service
The hotel was good overall. However, the design of the toilet was poor. Water kept flooding the toilet floor and wasn't able to drain off properly.
Reviewed January 03, 2016

Soon from Malaysia
Couples
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Good location and friendly staffs.
Good location, friendly staffs, clean room
Good stay and always come back for this hotel.
Reviewed January 03, 2016

Wei from Singapore
Couples
Family Premier
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Holiday
The staff were relatively courteous.
It was bad. The bed is lousy, spring mattress collapse and was told it is like this and the count down party was boring.
Reviewed January 03, 2016

ser from Singapore
Families with older children
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Review of Berkeley hotel bkk
Flexible to allow us to check out late as son was sick.
staff generally cannot really understand our converse in English. As its new year we asked if there were fireworks, none seem to understand what we asking, even the managers. if were to Rate as 5 star hotel I think in this area there ought to be improvement as English is an international language. Other than that room is spacious and clean.
Reviewed January 02, 2016

Shad from United States
Couples
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 6 nights in December 2015
Nice location
The pools are great, location is near the center of the city
Very good place. Would go back. Only problem was with spotty WiFi on upper floors.
Reviewed January 02, 2016

KEVIN from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Good facilities with very polite staff
Food , price ,hospitality
We both enjoyed the exceptional service and assistance we received throughout our short stay and we both will be returning in the near future
Reviewed January 02, 2016

SELINA from Malaysia
Families with older children
Luxury Suite Family (Triple)
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Service is not up to 5 star standard.
Location near to shopping. Night markets and food.
Standard overrated. It's not 5 star. Just 3.5 star the most.
Reviewed January 02, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: