2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 18107 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 18107 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

leong from Malaysia
Business travelers
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
nice location,luxury hotel
got a small night market and diy market near by, worth to stay for 5 star hotel. clean room and nice bed.
Reviewed September 09, 2016

Janice from Singapore
Families with young children
Luxury Suite Family (Triple)
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Poor service
The reception desk or check out desk staff were poker face. There is no smile on their face when we check in & check out. The conceige offer is 700baht for a cab to the airport which I rejected and got grab car for 425baht including toll fee. Hotel makeup room service was sloppy. The table is still sticky with sauce stain for 2 days. Overall, it 's not worth the money for such cold sloppy service. Land of a thousand smiles has become land of a thousand sulks
Reviewed September 08, 2016

Gabriel from Singapore
Groups
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Location wise: Not very near to any BTS/Train lines - required walk of about 20 minutes.
Comfortable stay and good sleep each night. Facilities were adequate but for that budget-friendly price, definitely worth-it.
Reviewed September 08, 2016

Wei from Singapore
Solo travelers
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Just reward me with point if you want review
If one is not paid/rewarded by points to do this review, why should I put in effort to do it
Reviewed September 08, 2016

Jason from Singapore
Couples
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Great
Great location, nice room
Reviewed September 08, 2016

Rahmat from Singapore
Solo travelers
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Best places to stay.
Good location and room is nice. Will definitely come again!
Reviewed September 08, 2016

Hwee from Singapore
Families with older children
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Good Location
Have ask for upgrading to main tower & was granted & was given 32nd floor with good city view. Room was big with bath tub, standing shower & a sofa & writing table. Only thing was the aircon that was too cold for me & not able to adjust to the temperature that I wanted. Opposite hotel, 2 stores selling chicken rice. At night, there a wonton noodle pushcart beside the hotel, should give it a try. There are a few massage parlours at Palladium 2nd level. Will come to stay again if the price is attractive as it was having 55% discount when I booked the rooms.
Reviewed September 08, 2016

LAW from Malaysia
Couples
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Best of ALL
Best of everything,,location, value and services
Reviewed September 08, 2016

Chong from Malaysia
Groups
Luxury Suite Family (Triple)
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
Location is good
Upon arrival, check in very fast. Location is very good because night market is just outside the hotel. We were disappointed on the bell boy service upon check out because we have a lot of luggage in our room and we waited 20mins still not yet come to pick up our luggage and our transport is reached. Front desk only answered they staffs are on the way but in fact they still in lobby when we carry our luggage to the lobby.
Reviewed September 08, 2016

Yee from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Good location
Strategic location, near to big shopping mall... cleanliness can be improved, the bath tub is dirty, full of hair and mud.. Room lighting is dim, only certain area got sufficient light for reading... Aircon hard to be adjusted, it's like fix at 22 deg C..
Reviewed September 08, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: