2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 18038 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 18038 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Pheara from Australia
Groups
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Hate the staffs
Most of the staffs are rude.
Reviewed December 31, 2015

CECIL from Singapore
Groups
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
i'll be in touch with the GM
Only one.
will do.
Reviewed December 31, 2015

TAI from Singapore
Families with young children
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Room lit too dark
Facilities Size
OK
Reviewed December 31, 2015

Tay from Singapore
Families with older children
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Well located with close proximity to popular spots
Surrounded by shopping mall, food outlets and taxi or tuk tuk is available easily if 20mins walk to nearest MRT is too troublesome.
Overall, I am satisfied with my stay here. However, I need to highlight that housekeeping needs improvement.
Reviewed December 31, 2015

Lisa from Canada
Solo travelers
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed one night in December 2015
Great location, beautiful clean rooms
Beautiful clean rooms, great pool, great location, friendly helpful staff
Reviewed December 31, 2015

INDRANI from Australia
Families with young children
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Good Hotel , value for money
location , staff , Cleanliness
happy and Enjoy
Reviewed December 31, 2015

Clare from Malaysia
Couples
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Good Location, Friendly Staffs
Location, Staff, Room
Very good, location near shopping area, helpful staffs, and the room are clean.
Reviewed December 31, 2015

ang from Singapore
Groups
Family Premier
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
We like this hotel
Service good , room is clear , morning buffet is good (cause they change some of the food everyday
Reviewed December 30, 2015

Brian from United States
Solo travelers
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed one night in December 2015
Definitely worth it
The location is amazing if you're into shopping. The pool is pretty awesome and the rooms are very spacious and comfortable
Great! Totally recommend it. Most of the customer facing staff spoke English. I only stayed for 1 night, but will definitely come back when I return to Bangkok
Reviewed December 30, 2015

Karen from Singapore
Families with young children
Luxury Suite Corner
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Hotel Cleanliness an issue
breakfast, information counter staff service,
Toilet flooded after every shower.. Toilet bowl choke every morning. AFter informing housekeeping and hotel reception, nothing can be done! Sigh... Hotel should considering giving a refund.
Reviewed December 30, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: