2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 18107 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 18107 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Rachel from United States
Solo travelers
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Great hotel
Food, Staff, Location
We had a great time! We stayed for a few days so the cost did ad up a bit. It is a nice hotel with a great pool, buffet breakfast and staff. I would try to get the package with the buffet, it is really good and will get you started of right. The staff was awesome, really accommodating and spoke english perfectly which is always a huge help! I came late for breakfast because I arrived to the hotel really late the night before and one of the servers gathered food for me so I was able to partake in the free breakfast I had but just missed by a few minutes. I thought that was a wonderful gesture. The spa is great too, but note that you can get cheaper services just outside the hotel but the spa ambiance is worth the $$ compared to those outside. The location is next to all kinds of shopping and out door food so the location is good. It is about a 15 minute ride to khao san road where there is great street food so I would take a cab or tuk tuk there for dinner since the nightlife there is great. Overall it was a great hotel with wonderful staff and nice accommodations. Definitely stay in the luxury/main tower, the other is a bit dated compared. Overall nice stay and not a bad experience for us at all.
Reviewed December 30, 2015

Shannon from Singapore
Families with young children
Luxury Suite Corner
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Great location. Hotel a bit pricey.
Location, staff, location
Great location, near all the major shopping areas. Staff were generally friendly and accommodating. However hotel is a bit pricey compared to the rest. I've stayed in better 5 star hotels in Bangkok, but none can beat the Berkeley's location.
Reviewed December 30, 2015

Wee from Singapore
Families with older children
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Ok
Location Location Location
Tried their hotel breakfast on the last day of our stay and it's 460baht for adult and 230baht for children, free for kids younger than 3 years old if I'm not wrong. Variety was ok, not a lot nor too little. Around the hotel has a long stretch of night market and is accessible.
Reviewed December 30, 2015

Wee from Singapore
Couples
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Good enough but there's still room for improvement
Location, comfort and location
The hotel is very accessible, walking distance from most of the malls. But was surprised that they've have to collect 1000baht per night per room as deposit in cash/credit! I booked 3 rooms on behalf for my gf's relatives so in total I've to pay 12000baht which is ridiculous. Eventually paid 200sgd as deposit for all rooms after giving in. Counter staffs has a bit attitude but the rest of the staffs in the hotel was friendly. Not sure if I will be back as their hotel guests again tho.
Reviewed December 30, 2015

SHUK from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Convenient but poor hospitality hotel
Very convenient, fast check out and facilities are up to standard
The air-conditioner is out of control, impossible to change the temperature of the air-conditioner. What's more, the bell service is poor. We have to carry the luggage by myself. The bell boy never appear even I have wait for him for over half an hour. The towels and bed sheet are not clean enough and a little bit torn. Anyway, it is a convenient hotel if you are just looking for a hotel for shopping.
Reviewed December 30, 2015

Joey from Singapore
Couples
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
My main choice of hotel in bkk everytime i come he
Comfort, location, aesthetics
Only thing i realised lagging this time round is the wifi. Speed is very inconsistent and we get lousy slow speed most of the time this round.
Reviewed December 29, 2015

Chen from Singapore
Couples
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Good hotel
Location near to eateries and shopping malls, room was big, clean and spacious,
Reviewed December 29, 2015

Tee from Singapore
Families with young children
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Convenient if going to pratunam but far from bts
Enjoyed the stay
Reviewed December 29, 2015

Tee from Singapore
Couples
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Enjoyable stay. Clean room
Mostly the staff were courteous ; room was clean ; air Cond was very cold
Will stay there again
Reviewed December 29, 2015

Tee from Singapore
Families with young children
Family Premier
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Spacious room ; air Cond temp was cold
Clean room; spacious; location was near to pratunam market but far from bts
2nd time in a year. So far , satisfied with the stay.
Reviewed December 29, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: