2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 18042 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 18042 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

LIEW from Malaysia
Family with older children
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Our 4 night stay at Berkeley
The location is strategic, being 10 mins from the skytrain station. It is also near to Platium mall, big C and palladium msll. The night and morning market oos nearby. The concierge is most helpful
We had a pleasant stay. The staff , especially the bell-boy and the concierge. They gave suggestions and advices when we asked questions. They were most helpful when we asked them to help us book a taxi at 4am in the morning.. The room is big and clean. We have a most beautiful view at night being on the 30 th floor . We could see Baiyoke tower with its colourful lights!. Everything is perfect except for one. We had breakfast for 3 days and the spread is the same!!!. We think the menu could vary at least every othet day .
Reviewed December 25, 2015

Wan from Singapore
Group
Family Premier
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Over-rated
Location, location, location
Not very pleasant. Don't think they deserve their 5 stars rating. #1 We requested for non corner room but was given a corner room. #2 One of the lights in our bathroom was not working. #3 Bathtub clogged. Their engineer fixed our lights but told us the bathtub can only be fixed the next day. But it wasn't fixed at the end of the day. #4 We requested for late check out as we were unhappy with #2 & #3, the manager agreed to extend to 1pm. But we got locked out of our rooms at 12.30pm.
Reviewed December 25, 2015

Shannon from Malaysia
Group
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
May recommend to friends
Location great, value for money, big room
Sure recommend to friends especially those love shopping. Nice food around hotel area too.
Reviewed December 25, 2015

Chee from Singapore
Business traveler
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Comfortable Rooms
Comfortable Rooms, Nice international breakfast and proximity to shopping Centers.
The rooms are big, nice and comfortable. The breakfast spread is a good balance of local and international food options. Palladin shopping mall is just next door and connected to the hotel, but don't expect much from this mall. There plenty of stores around the hotel and the night market around paladin mall and the hotel is worth exploring. Platinum Fashion mall and Central World Mall are both within 10min walk from the hotel.
Reviewed December 25, 2015

sumroeng from Australia
Family with young children
Family Premier
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Mr.Paul Ozzi
Handy location,great concierge staff,friendly staff
Excellent experience.
Reviewed December 24, 2015

Susan from Singapore
Family with young children
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Bangkok trip
Nice swimming pool, good buffet spread and good welcome drink.
It was quite a good hotel but their price increased too fast!
Reviewed December 24, 2015

Png from Singapore
Family with older children
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 6 nights in December 2015
Cleanliness need to be improved!
Location, Good Breakfast & Hotel Facilities
It is my third time staying in this hotel however this time round, the room that I stayed needs to improve on their cleanliness. The carpets in my room when I first checked in has plenty of hairs, stains and dust. It is very obvious that the housekeeper does not vacuums the carpets. Even the basin in my bathroom is not properly cleaned. (Disgusts!)
Reviewed December 24, 2015

Poh from Singapore
Family with young children
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
The shower's water suddenly too cold and too hot
location is good.
Disappointed as the shower's water kept changing. Nearly scorched my gal as it kept changing its temperature. Suddenly too cold and suddenly too hot!
Reviewed December 24, 2015

Kwan from Singapore
Couple
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Berkeley hotel
Location, comfort and staff
Location was good however no proper pedestrain crossing to Big C. Room given to me was facing lift lobby and pretty nosy at times.
Reviewed December 24, 2015

Koh from Singapore
Business traveler
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Cosy hotel
Clean, cosy and value for money
It was a pleasant stay rooms are spacious and cosy with great views.
Reviewed December 24, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: