2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 18128 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 18128 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Wen from Singapore
Family with young children
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Amazing thailand
Night market outside / lots of shopping around
Nice stay, loves the breakfast area Night market along streets outside At junction of a big road, taxi need uturn sometimes
Reviewed December 21, 2015

Say from Cambodia
Family with young children
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Good service . Clean... Good locational
Good service . Clean... Good locational
Reviewed December 20, 2015

Thai from Malaysia
Family with young children
Luxury Suite Corner
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Customer service is very lousy
Location and room size.
The hotel room lighting is too dim. The front office staff is very rude and not friendly and helpful. The room is booked for 4 person. 2 Adults and 2 Young children but the front office insist to charge for another person as they said the luxury room is only meant for two person. Is it Agoda given wrong information or the hotel overcharged? Disappointed with the service.
Reviewed December 20, 2015

Debbie from Malaysia
Couple
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Pleasant stay in Berkeley
Rooms were clean, spacious and staff were friendly and helpful.
My stay at the Berkeley hotel pratunam was a pleasant one, with only minor complaints such as slow elevators and murky and cold swimming pools. But besides that, the rooms were clean, spacious, with a great view of the city, the toiletries given were pretty decent and the staff were friendly and helpful. Taxis were not difficult to find given the centralised location, which is another plus point. But the location of the hotel is a tad far from the nearest train station, and food was difficult to find in the surrounding areas in the morning if breakfast did not come with the room.
Reviewed December 20, 2015

peter from Australia
Couple
Executive Luxury
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Sex
Good bed
Plesent
Reviewed December 20, 2015

Jingjing from China
Family with young children
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Comfortable, good locaktion, serverrfzerccocgood
Good locaktion, service is ok.
Good locaktion, service is ok.
Reviewed December 20, 2015

Ang from Singapore
Couple
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Overall Comfortable Stay
Nice facades, Helpful staff, Value for $
Staff were friendly, helps very much in giving us directions to our destinations. Value for $ stay here. Will return to this hotel again in future.
Reviewed December 20, 2015

Alfred from Australia
Solo traveler
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Nice!
Clean, efficient staff, food.
Short, as it was a night stop over. I found the hotel fitted my required needs. Clean, efficient staff food was very good.
Reviewed December 20, 2015

sarah from Singapore
Couple
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Overall a pleasant stay but some shortfall
it's a prime location and near to many shopping destination. Secondly, the hotel itself is rather clean. Lastly it's the view to my room is good, was fortunate to be given a room at a higher level.
It is a rather pleasant stay. I love how the room is tidy and clean, as well as the location of the hotel. However, I'm rather disppointed in the room service. I requested a bucket of ice, but I had to pay a fee. Comparing to other hotels and inns that I stayed in Bangkok, a bucket of ice was complimentary. I also did request for utensils for street food that I bought, but they were not allowed to send to us unless we order room service from them. Lastly, I'm a little worried about the security of the hotel. Being a 5/star hotel, I was expecting that we will see full security features such as card access in the lift and only guests are allowed to go up to the rooms.
Reviewed December 20, 2015

Lau from Singapore
Family with young children
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Good location , easy access to food at night time
Location, staff friendliness & breakfast
Staying 4 nights at Exc Suite Room. The toilet flashing is weak, the heater is difficult to get the right temperature.Maybe should have a menu for TV channels to help save time switching channel to find out what to watch
Reviewed December 19, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: