2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 18081 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 18091 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Jerrold from Singapore
Couples
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Great place to stay!
The location, value for money and how spacious the room is.
Everything about hotel is good. The only two comments I have was that the lift was servicing two towers and were jam during peak periods. In addition, my room had a window the had a lot of noise or music from outside coming Into the room. Need to soundproof the window. Either than that, it was a great stay.
Reviewed December 17, 2015

Ming from Malaysia
Families with young children
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Feel disappointed with hotel service and cleaning
The best thing was the central location which is walking distance to Pratunum shopping mall and other shopping complex. You also can get food easily and there was always a night market in front.
3D2N stay with Berkeley with some seniors and 3years old kid. Feel abit disappointed as I have requested 2rooms which to be connected or atleast to be side by side as there were senior and kids travelling together. But we were separated from one end to another end. The rooms was small and dusty due to the carpet and furnishing a bit oldish. Very dim light in the room which makes me feel uncomfortable. Hotel swimming pool also not well maintain and the water was not clean. Nothing special with the breakfast as everyday having the same type of food. Overall, only the hotel location is a plus. Will try others hotel nearby next visit
Reviewed December 16, 2015

GOH from Malaysia
Families with young children
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Worth the money I paid
Comfortable , space
Good& comfortable
Reviewed December 16, 2015

Bee from Malaysia
Families with older children
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
OVERALL A GOOD HOTEL.
Good location, staffs very friendly and helpful and very clean
Value for money. Did make a comp;aint on the staff attitude. There is one morning when i had my breakfast, i one staff used his naked hand to transfer the bakery (bread). this is really no hygienic.
Reviewed December 16, 2015

Toon from Singapore
Groups
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Berkeley pratunam stay
The location, staff helpfulness, cleanliness
I was very pleased with the stay and service rendered by the hotel staffs were prompt. They were friendly and helpful.
Reviewed December 16, 2015

Ng from Singapore
Business travelers
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed one night in December 2015
Poor Food spread.
Big Room, Staffs are friendly, Room clean.
Other than the limited food spread at breakfast and no provision of bath room slipper, i am satisfied with my short stay.
Reviewed December 16, 2015

Irvin from Singapore
Couples
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Very good
Room cleanliness, location and staff service
The hotel is a luxurious stay. And it is conveniently located near shopping areas like, The platinum fashion mall, Central World and Big C supermarket. Not to say there are BTS near those malls, so if you want to head further for other shopping malls like Siam Paragon or MBK its possible too. And most importantly, it is near food markets, basically the pratunam night market is the whole street of Central world to The Platinum Fashion mall. So one can basically keep shopping and eating all day for whole trip. The service of the hotel staffs are marvelous, kind and helpful. But down side is that some of their work methods are manual so it takes time to check in and out. And their breakfast was not that great. So if you intend to stay 1 night and have breakfast, forget about it! Food was alright but not many options. Not to mention that the hotel room is super GOOD!!! Well, I bought a 2 night stay in a Premium room and 1 night stay in a Deluxe room but the receptionist actually upgraded me to a 3 nights stay in a Deluxe room, so I can remove the hassle of moving rooms. So all in all, I love the room and my stay in Bangkok at The Berkeley Hotel! Thank you for the nice gesture and service! Keep it up~!
Reviewed December 16, 2015

Joanne from Singapore
Solo travelers
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
2nd stay in berkerly
The helpful staff, the modern and clean room, convenience to pratunam shopping area
Good, met my expectations
Reviewed December 16, 2015

Anthony from Singapore
Groups
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
5 star hotels are not petty over small items...
location, location and location
overall i have no issue, however during c/out, they discovered one of the bedroom slippers was missing and wanted to charge us, i had 4 rooms and the kids run around with those slippers, i had to explain that it was in the other and they made us to wait to authenticate our statement. this is more like a budget hotel where all this nitty gritty stuffs irritates guests. strangely when i related this to my friends, they too had somewhat a similar incident, they were almost charged for MAPS which they did not even know existed in the hotel rooms.
Reviewed December 16, 2015

Elycia from Indonesia
Couples
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 6 nights in January 2015
Good value for money
good location, clean and value for money
Reviewed December 15, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: