2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 18128 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 18128 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Steven from Singapore
Families with older children
Family Premier
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Generally clean, value for money
Good location, very near to platinum mall. A lot of street food along the way.
Reviewed December 17, 2015

Steven from Singapore
Families with older children
Family Premier
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Great location
Big room with comfy bed. 5 min walk to Central world plaza.
Reviewed December 17, 2015

Annette from Australia
Families with older children
Family Premier
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Great place to stay
Breakfast was great
Reviewed December 17, 2015

Chee from Malaysia
Groups
Luxury Suite Family (Triple)
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Good Location Hotel
Fitness Center, Location & Nearby Shopping Places
Overall satisfy. The location is the best for those who like to shop for cheap clothes. Far from BTS, we everyday walk about 20 to 30 minutes to reach Siam Station. The breakfast was good! Attentive service staffs with cheerful face
Reviewed December 17, 2015

TOH from Singapore
Families with young children
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Value for money
Hotel is near major shopping mall. Hotel is well maintain and have a very nice swimming pool
Good for family with young children. Spacious room,
Reviewed December 17, 2015

Balamurugan from Singapore
Families with young children
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Never to return
Our Ordeal started the moment we reached the hotel to check in as they were not able to give us the requested King size bed we asked for and insisted that they only have twin bed left and we have to take it. They talked to us like as if we are walk in customers when we had already booked and made it clear in Agoda online booking in October. Until my wife had to make noise( not in a load way) and show her unhappiness that they immediately magically had a room to give and the staff was telling me they were giving us a bigger room at the corner. Like as if i'm lucky to have that room. That did not end there as we only lasted 1 night in that room as the second night was a hot night as the aircon was not working anymore and we had to move down 1 floor to another room. Agoda better get the hotels standards rigt and give the customers who book thru them as accurate information as they can. Also seems like Hotel staff give priority to customers who book directly to the hotel first.
Reviewed December 17, 2015

David from Singapore
Couples
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Short shopping & eating trip
Good location, clean and comfortable rooms, friendly staff and competitive pricing.
Enjoyable.
Reviewed December 17, 2015

Lucy from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Not a 5 star hotel
We're not really any
Disappointing on all aspects
Reviewed December 17, 2015

Lawrence from Singapore
Couples
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Value for money
Location, Price & Cleanliness
My only concern was that the room was not well lit and it was very dim and the tv was too small for a room of this size.
Reviewed December 17, 2015

Chew from Malaysia
Families with older children
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 6 nights in December 2015
The key weakness is the unstable wifi
Location , comfort, cleanliness
Overall acceptable except bad wifi line access.. Very unstable and unless this can be improved , I will not choose this hotel again.
Reviewed December 17, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: