2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 18128 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 18128 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Mohamed from Singapore
Family with young children
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Ideal n comfort
Location, cleanliness and friendly staffs
It was good. The kids Iove the tub n pool and location was very ideal for shopping. Would definitely come n stay again.
Reviewed December 14, 2015

Lucy from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Disappointing
Bath, cotton wool buds, view
Worst so far! (have been travelling for over 2 months in south east Asia) I am very disappointed, very poor wifi, microwave food, no English movie channel and hotel room smells but can't open a window because they are locked. Not the 5 star I was hoping for I would rate 3 star at best
Reviewed December 14, 2015

Adrian from Singapore
Couple
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
First time in Bangkok, no regrets
Hotel is located near to Big C (supermarket), Platinum Fashion Mall and Pratunam Market(your wives and girlfriends are going to love it). Hotel room is clean and comfortable.
Absolutely love this hotel for my virgin trip to Bangkok. Walking distance to Platinum Mall which is important because of the girlfriend's bumper harvest. Not near the train station, tuk tuk will fill up that gap.
Reviewed December 14, 2015

Hamdhy from Maldives
Family with young children
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 8 nights in September 2015
Good hotel
Very near to few malls, excellent location, clean
I like the location of the hotel. There are few shopping malls in walking distance. The hotel facilities are good. I was there with my two kids n inlaws. I had a great time
Reviewed December 14, 2015

Vanessa from Singapore
Family with young children
Luxury Suite Corner
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
good location
location .
choked pipes , the toilet will flood everytime you take a shower
Reviewed December 14, 2015

Jack from Singapore
Couple
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 6 nights in December 2015
Good location, comfortable hotel
Comfortable, good location and value for money
It was overall pleasant, except that we could hear knocking sounds above and next door, cause unknown. The location was extremely good, with food and amenities around. Transport was convenient. Hotel staff were generally friendly, breakfast spread was good and service was great. However, due to high occupancy rate, the making up of the room was a little hasty, and we had to request for certain items. But overall, the stay was great, will come back again.
Reviewed December 13, 2015

Ee from Singapore
Couple
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Berkeley Bangkok
The front desk staff are very friendly. The housekeeping is good. The location is convenient although it is not close to any BTS station.
This is the third time I stayed at this hotel and the standard of service is still excellent.
Reviewed December 13, 2015

Hartono from Indonesia
Couple
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Superb hotel
Location, cleanness, staff
Friendly staff, hotel location, room cleanness, hotel facilities all about this hotel is superrbb!! specially breakfast.
Reviewed December 13, 2015

Francis from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Could do better
Reception rooms, breakfast, friendly staff
Disappointing. the facilities are good and the hotel is beautifully decorated by to be a 5 star hotel the management must have an eye on detail and little annoying things let this hotel down. wifi has about 4 separate passwords for different parts of the hotel which is annoying and unnecessary. In the bedroom the wifi continually kept losing connection and was difficult to reconnect. I am diabetic and must keep my insulin in a fridge when travelling. The fridge in the room wasn't working. I asked for it to be changed and was assured it would be, I came back to my room about 10pm and nothing had been done and I had to wait another hour for them to change the fridge. The shower had hot water but the tap in the sink didn't. I am told this is common in Thai Hotels but NOT 5 star and when I phoned up to ask why I had no hot water, reception said they would send someone up, which they didn't. why didn't they simply tell me that they don't have hot water ? There are very few channels on the television and only one English channel. No CNN or sports channels despite them being in the bars downstairs. The shower robe in my room had coffee stains on it. The hotel facilities are good and the rooms are well decorated and comfortable but this is NOT a five star hotel but could very easily be so if the management got their act together.
Reviewed December 13, 2015

Kuok from Macau
Couple
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam
Near HaiNam Chicken Rice ; BIG C ; Central World shopping Mall
Reviewed December 13, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: