2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 18128 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 18128 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Chian from Malaysia
Families with young children
Luxury Suite Family (Triple)
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
DISAPPOINTED
Im very disappointed stay to this hotel. The service very bad, this hotel is only 2 star hotel, first me and my family check in to the very rude receptionist and when we go to the room the toilet is so dirty they dont have any standard in cleaning. The breakfast is so low standard to sayl is 5star hotel. The very worst thing when we gonna check out must wait for 30mins that they gonna check the room and telling to us 1pair of sleeper missing and they have to check our things that we allready pack the they thinking that we keep that sleeper. Suddenly they check again cause i refuse that they must open our thing thay find out that the sleeper still in the room. Its to embarrass to us that they think we steal some of the hotel belongings.
Reviewed December 11, 2015

Chian from Malaysia
Families with young children
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
DISAPPOINTED
Im very disappointed stay to this hotel. The service very bad, this hotel is only 2 star hotel, first me and my family check in to the very rude receptionist and when we go to the room the toilet is so dirty they dont have any standard in cleaning. The breakfast is so low standard to sayl is 5star hotel. The very worst thing when we gonna check out must wait for 30mins that they gonna check the room and telling to us 1pair of sleeper missing and they have to check our things that we allready pack the they thinking that we keep that sleeper. Suddenly they check again cause i refuse that they must open our thing thay find out that the sleeper still in the room.
Reviewed December 11, 2015

Gim from Singapore
Couples
Family Premier
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Comment
Location is good
Good. The only dissatisfaction is the hotel staff is not friendly.
Reviewed December 10, 2015

Dennis from Malaysia
Families with young children
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Water shower can improve.
Location, swimming pool, transport
It's just fine. Location is good, we loved the swimming pool. But the shower in the room is quiet small n hot water not stable. Our room air con can't function at the third night. Its take more than two hours to wait for the technician until midnight. After the repair, the technician told us everything alright but we find out that the air con is still not cool at all. They change our room at last. When the bell boy send us the new room key, we feel that he is not respect us at all. Look like its our fault. But the reception site are very good n responsible for what has going on. They take action very fast to help us the problem. Thanks them.
Reviewed December 10, 2015

Shaun from United Arab Emirates
Families with young children
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Great location and good value
Location, staff and breakfast
Very nice and comfortable - extremely friendly and competent staff
Reviewed December 10, 2015

rylee from Malaysia
Couples
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
nice location
location , clean , comfort
Reviewed December 10, 2015

Pwint from Myanmar
Groups
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Value for money
Affordable, superb location
We enjoyed the stay in this hotel. The room is good enough for the price paid. It is very clean and the location is superb. I am not sure about the five star status though. Maybe because we booked a cheaper room.
Reviewed December 10, 2015

Neo from Singapore
Couples
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Value for money hotel
clean, aircon is cold and food is pretty good
Overall its a exceptionally good experience.
Reviewed December 10, 2015

Aik from Singapore
Families with young children
Family Premier
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Execellent stay, no fuss n hassle.
Location, swimming pool n breakfast
Stayed for 4 nights in a triple room. Room was clean and big. Great breakfast n wonderful swimming pool. 2nd time staying at Berkeley. Highly recommended.
Reviewed December 10, 2015

Tan from Singapore
Families with young children
Family Premier
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Good and relaxing holiday
clean, good location and good amenties
Very good and enjoyable
Reviewed December 10, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: