2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 18091 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 18091 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Oh from Malaysia
Families with young children
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
NEARBY TOWN AREA
SWIMMING POOL, LOCATION
LOCATION VERY GOOD.NEARBY PRATUNAM MARKET
Reviewed December 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Rachel from Malaysia
Couples
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Great Location
Great Location, Near to Major Shopping Areas, Great Food around.
Have stayed 4times because its so convenient. Walking distance to all major shopping centres, Platinium Mall 1 & 2, Central World, Big C,Partunam Market, Glow. Night shopping streets are just infront of the hotel. Value for money, just that some of the receptionist is kind of rude. But overall still a good experience!
Reviewed December 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Hsiang from Singapore
Solo travelers
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed one night in August 2015
A Hotel I Stayed On Every Trip
Spacious Rooms, Convenient Location and Connecting Mall has very good Massage
I love this hotel. Awesome rooms and best location and helpful staff.
Reviewed December 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Aloysius from Malaysia
Business travelers
Family Premier
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Short trip
The room cleaniesnsss and location
It's was good but there's parts of the hotel that doesn't has AIRCON overall was not bad.
Reviewed December 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Louise from Philippines
Couples
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Right beside Platinum Mall
location
Food/Dining: Didn't have any food from the hotel, cannot judge. Hotel Condition/Cleanliness: You should stay in the newer wing. I stayed in the older wing and had to take different lifts and a bit of walking to get to my room. The room itself is big but needs upgrading. Location: Good since it is quite near to many interesting spots in Bangkok. By interesting, I meant shopping :) However, if you are taking the train, it is a 15 to 20 minute walk from the nearest station - not very fun in the heat. Room comfort: It is good and big but a bit outdated. Staff performance: Good enough. Value for money: Good enough for the location and room size. But, definitely not a 5-star hotel in my opinion.
Reviewed December 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

ERWAN from Indonesia
Families with young children
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Good Hotel with good shopping location
Good Location and Shopping areas
Good Stay but having problems with shower drainage is flooding. Nice location for shopping and walk around Pratunam aream
Reviewed December 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Lee from Singapore
Families with young children
Family Premier
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Good location to Pratunam shopping area
Walking distance to the airport rail link Ratchaprarop station, near fashion mall and IT mall
The room is spacious and is clean as I stayed in the Family room for three persons in the North Tower. We need to take about 5 minutes to walk to the main tower to leave the hotel. The Wifi was intermittent and not fast enough and the in-room television channels were very limited.
Reviewed December 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Teo from Singapore
Couples
Family Premier
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Nice hotel
Nice location, nice hotel and friendly staff
The hotel is nicely located with a night market at the front of the hotel. There is also some eatery directly opposite the hotel. Hotel is within walking distance to Central World, Platinum Mall, Erawan Shrine and BTS station. The hotel is nice and the staff are friendly. The only negative point is the hotel aircon is centralize and you cannot adjust the temperature even though there is a control panel in the room . This resulted in the first 2 days of our stay to be quite warm as the temperature is around 24 degrees. After several calls over 2 days, we are then informed that the aircon is centralize and some room are warmer whereas some room would be colder. We are then offered a room change which are much better.
Reviewed December 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Tay from Singapore
Couples
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Alternative to Novotel Platinum
Service, location and room standards!
It was a pleasant trip & stay! defo a place which I will return to!
Reviewed December 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ho from Malaysia
Business travelers
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed one night in December 2015
Convenient if like to shop at night market
Convenient if like to shop at night market
Good
Reviewed December 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: