2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 18119 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 18119 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

A from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Nights stay at the Berkeley
Good quality hotel in the heart of the city, Very close to the markets and main attractions.
I stayed for one night and thoroughly enjoyed my stay. Staff were friendly and room was very clean and quite modern compared to most. The location is perfect. Very easy to get to from the Airport. Just get on the skytrain and get off at Ratchaprarop station and it is a 5 minute walk from there. Approximate travel time 25 minutes. If you want to do shopping there are numerous markets only a short tuk tuk ride away and the shopping malls are only 1 stop from there. Overall I was quite impressed with the hotel. Would stay there again.
Reviewed December 03, 2015

Mei from Malaysia
Couples
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Good Location and good service from the staff
Location, Cleanliness, Price
I feel happy to stay at Berkeley hotel as the location is quite strategic and the staff performance also quite good. The room look nice, clean and comfortable to stay. I will stay again in Berkeley Hotel for my future Bangkok trip.
Reviewed December 03, 2015

BEE from Malaysia
Families with young children
Family Premier
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Berkeley Stay
Big room, Location, Staff
Hotel location was good and room are big and comfortable except breakfast too limited choice compare to others
Reviewed December 03, 2015

Boon from Malaysia
Couples
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
comfortable stay
Good solid mattress, firm pillows, location
Good
Reviewed December 02, 2015

Ka from Malaysia
Families with young children
Family Premier
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Bangkok in a rush hour
Location x 3
Strategic location of hotel!
Reviewed December 02, 2015

Jimenez from United States
Solo travelers
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
The staff was not as nice
Location, the pool
The staff in the vale were not as nice, got me into a cab that was too over priced when they should be working for us it felt like they were working for the cab drivers.
Reviewed December 02, 2015

Ivy from Singapore
Couples
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Clean and Big
Convenient location, big and clean
Stay was cosy and most importantly its clean. Location is also perfect as its near to platinum mall and the shopping just below the hotel opens till late.
Reviewed December 02, 2015

Ivy from Singapore
Families with young children
Family Premier
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Good stay in Berkeley Hotel.
Good locations, Clean and big room, Nice pool
Value for money and overall we have a pleasant stay in the hotel.
Reviewed December 02, 2015

yoke from Malaysia
Business travelers
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
okay
okay
Okay good
Reviewed December 02, 2015

Chu from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Old
Pool, room size and bed
Shower cant adjust temp... Only can shower inside bathtub
Reviewed December 02, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: