2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 18091 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 18091 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Carol from Singapore
Family with older children
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
carol
the location
Fast check in & check out
Reviewed November 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jung from Taiwan
Couple
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Standard large size busy hotel
spacious room, helpful concierge, decent toiletry supplies
Our stay was fine. This is a hotel in a busy and touristy area of Bangkok. We got a good deal through Agoda. The hotel was very flexible and charged no penalty when we had to reschedule our stay. Everything met our expectations in a hotel this size. The only thing that wasn't up to standard was housekeeping. They forgot to replenish some towels, left trash and used cups lying around after they clean our room. The hotel and room itself feels comfortable and spacious.
Reviewed November 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Marcus from Malaysia
Couple
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 5 nights in April 2015
A Amazing Manager and helpful
The Manager on duty are polite and helpful, location nice, and the last is near big c super market
At the first im very unlucky to get a room are uncomfort for us, but the manager on duty kindly help us to change a very nice and comfort room for us. everythings are nice and they decorate the room for us like honeymoon. we were happy and thankful.
Reviewed November 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ben from Singapore
Couple
Family Premier
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Great Hotel
Comfy Room, clean, recommended!
Excellent!
Reviewed November 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Shu from Singapore
Couple
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Still gd as ever!!!
service gd. friendly staff. gd breakfast
Reviewed November 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

joe from Malaysia
Family with older children
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed one night in May 2015
Location & Fair Price
Location , Clean & Big Room
Excellent with no complaint.
Reviewed November 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Cornelius from Malaysia
Business traveler
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed one night in October 2015
Great hotel but a bit far to walk back to room
clean, nice design and staff is friendly
went to BKK for business, book this hotel last minute surprisingly the hotel room is clean and looks quiet new. only downside is we have to walk quite a bit of distance to the room from the lobby after taking the lift. we were told the room nearer at the same tower cost twice as much. so not too bad i think
Reviewed November 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Daniel from Singapore
Family with older children
Family Premier
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Delight in Pratunam
diagonally opposite Platinum Fashion mall, walking distance to Erawan shrine
mention "Palladium" if you're cabbing back, coz many taxi drivers don't know Berkeley hotel. Overall, the stay was decent, family room was spacious and comfortable.
Reviewed November 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chai from Malaysia
Couple
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
good location and value for money
price, friendly staff & location
cheaper compare to other same rank hotel but good quality. location is great too.
Reviewed November 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

CHEK from Singapore
Couple
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
This Hotel is a Gem
Pricing, Location and Size of Room
Reviewed November 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: