Very good 8.0
Based on 18467 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 18452 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Soo from Malaysia
Family with young children
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
poh sl
location, food, clean bath tower
I and my family stay 2 nights 2 rooms in the main tower, suite room & deluxe room, but we all feel very disappointed with this hotel. During check in, the supervisor will accompany us to the room, and count for persons occupied. Understand this is their policy, so we pay for the extra. Staff is quite rude during negotiations. Bathroom water mark on the floor and the basin during check in, can see all stains & moss in shower room. Toilet flush system very slow. Heater also suddenly hot, suddently change to cold. Swimming pool water very dirty also lichen. Second day we came back to the room after house keeping, they only wash coffee cup but don't even wash their spoon and saucer. Can see creamer on the saucer. Both rooms only have 3 sockets, where two are very close then can only use one at a time. Small cockroaches also on the wall. Not worth for the price. I will not go back to this hotel again. Spoiled our holiday mood.
Reviewed December 22, 2015

Benoit from France
Business traveler
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Not quite a 5 star hotel
Location and staff.
The towels are clearly worn out. No hot water to shave, the sink would not empty. The bed was a queen size not kingsize. Water in the pool was not clear. Customers smoke on their sun bed no ashtray
Reviewed December 22, 2015

Wen from Singapore
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Clean and spacious room
We checked in at 12+am after checking out from a spooky hotel. Staffs were friendly and assisted us with the rooms - they even allowed us to see/feel the room before booking. Room is good. Feels clean in all ways. Relatively new hotel too. 2 years old. It's a 10-15mins walk away from Platinum and Pratunam market though. Check out staff was horrible. We gave her the room no. and she checked out the wrong rooms! She even insisted that there are bags in the room when we said that we've cleared it. After getting mixed by with the wrong room number THRICE, e.g. xxx20 is our room, she checked out xxx02, we finally checked out. It was a good 45mins process. Waste of time.
Reviewed December 22, 2015

Alleen from Singapore
Family with teens
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 6 nights in December 2015
I would say the location is ideal for shopaholic.
Feel the there is a lack of securities control. The daily room housekeeping also not as prudent. Daily breakfast choices are repeative which make it less appealing.
Reviewed December 22, 2015

Kelly from Singapore
Solo traveler
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Overall okay hotel to stay
Location, value for money, near to my fav massage place
Reviewed December 22, 2015

Sim from Singapore
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Good stay
cleanliness, big, location
Good. will come back again.
Reviewed December 22, 2015

Kwan from Hong Kong
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Good hardware but lack of maintenance
The room design was full of Thai characteristics, Location is close to central world and Cheap
Reviewed December 21, 2015

Leong from Singapore
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Second stay
Near to Platinum Mall, love to be in Pratunum and an inexpensive 5* stay
My second stay with Pratunum Berkeley. Had a pleasant first time and decided to come back again. Was not disappointed, location wise was good but not perfect. It is a distance away from Rachatchrop BTS or Chit Lom BTS (approximately 10-15mins walk). Otherwise, would definitely come back for a third stay.
Reviewed December 21, 2015

Stanley from Singapore
Family with young children
Luxury Suite Family (Triple)
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Gd location for shopping, somewhat gd location
Location, proximity to Platinum Fashion Mall/ Central World/ Pratunam Market, night market/ street food
-Good location if you are into shopping due to proximity to not just upscale shopping centres, but night market and wholesale market like Pratunam Market. -Not really near BTS, quite a walk through Central World, then pedestrian bridge to Chit Lom BTS. So unless you are going to take a taxi everywhere.... look elsewhere, especially if you travel with elderly with mobility issues
Reviewed December 21, 2015

Jin from Singapore
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Not 5star service
Location is good, easy to shopping area.
The stay was not too good. Have issue with the cleanliness of the room, regards to the bed .... and when were giving a change of room the next day. The bell boy the came to help move our luggage to the next room, was unhappy and not friendly ( maybe it was in the morning 8am) 😞 Subsequently they only compliment with some fruits but not what was spoken initially. As we leave earlier in the morning on Friday, they only provide some packed breakfast which is not anything close to a 5-star hotel.
Reviewed December 21, 2015


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: