2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 18042 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 18042 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

chong from Malaysia
Groups
Family Premier
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Location and value of money
Value of money , location and staff is nice
Location is nearby to Pratunam Shopping and walking distance to MBO and Paragon
Reviewed November 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

IRENE from Singapore
Families with older children
Family Premier
Stayed 7 nights in November 2015
Our Stay in Berkeley!
Big room size (triple), location and air-con
Negative points would be: 1. Have to transfer to another lift at level 11 to reach another building as out rooms are not in the main building, the transfer is too troublesome as we got to walk a distance from 1 lift to another lift. The lifts at the other building have ground floor but the hotel locked it so can't reach the ground floor. 2. The fridge is not cold at all, requested for a change of fridge but replacement is the same so called the housekeeping again and was told all the fridges were not cold. We usually buy some fresh milk to put in hotel fridge as my children will drink in the morning and night while in our room but can't do the same while staying in Berkeley. Overall our stay in Berkeley is good, I will give it a higher score if the negative points were improved.
Reviewed November 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kelvin from Singapore
Families with young children
Family Premier
Stayed 6 nights in November 2015
First try and it's like hitting the jackpot.
1) As I'm from Singapore, paying this price for a 5 stars hotel is nothing much you can asked for. 2) It was well located . Platinium Mall, Pratunam Market, Central World were walking distance.
One word only ... AWESOME !!!
Reviewed November 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chin from Singapore
Groups
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
4D3N shop eat and relax~
Staff was helpful and attentive, clean rooms, good location.
Hotel location was centralized. Just beside Pratunam morning and night market. Platinum, central world and Siam square are 10-15mins walk away. Staff were friendly, quiet and clean room.
Reviewed November 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

XiaoYang from Singapore
Couples
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed one night in November 2015
Awesome place
Price, facilities
Got to stay at this hotel for a relatively low-cost sum considering the decor. Location was gd but still had to take a long walk to CentralWorld due to the chaotic traffic in the area.
Reviewed November 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

James from Philippines
Couples
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Great place to stay in Bangkok
Great location, excellent service and approachable staffs, great view in our room
We had a wonderful stay, will definitely stay here again on our next trip to Bangkok
Reviewed November 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

AII from Malaysia
Couples
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Good location
Good location
Breakfast still need to improve...
Reviewed November 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Eric from Malaysia
Groups
Family Premier
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Very good and helpful peoples
Room, view, condition
Need to walk to tower 2 is a bit of inconvenient.
Reviewed November 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Tan from Singapore
Couples
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
4D/3N stay
The hotel wifi connection is superb, housekeeping is efficient and the morning breakfast selection is good
We were booked at the hotel Luxury Tower and was pleasantly surprised that they upgraded my niece who booked earlier at the North Tower to the Luxury Tower with us at no extra charge.
Reviewed November 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Rachel from Singapore
Couples
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 6 nights in November 2015
Good location and big room!
Big room
It's my second time staying at this hotel. It's a pleasant stay with good location as it's just opp platinum mall. Hotel is clean and big. Will come back again!
Reviewed November 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: