2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 18107 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 18107 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Chen from Singapore
Families with older children
Family Premier
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Overall good
Nice Restaurants, clean and spacious rooms
Good stay
Reviewed November 21, 2015

KIN from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
None of review,the first at the last !
Worst,room only will clean upon request fir the following stay which never inform guest upon arrival,breakfast closed early at 10am but Audi never info any info by front desk upon checked in ,not informative at all ! Toilet bowl is dirty with unacceptable stain!
Reviewed November 21, 2015

KHOR from Malaysia
Groups
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
nice location
clean, location wise, nice hotel
Reviewed November 20, 2015

Krisztina from Hungary
Couples
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
The staff was very helpful.
We arrived early in the morning with the flight and they gave our room even in the morning, which was fantastic after not sleeping on the plane! The room was very pleasant and comfortable!
We are very greatful for letting us to check in after arriving in the morning and not being able to sleep on the plane. The room was very pleasant and comfortable. I am sensitive for noise, and even if it is in a busy part of the city, but it was fine even for me. Absolutely clean. The swimming pool is a nice refreshment. I would recommend the hotel.
Reviewed November 20, 2015

Derek from Singapore
Families with young children
Family Premier
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Family review
Welcome drink, fast checkin/out, good location
Reasonable, but can be better.
Reviewed November 20, 2015

Elaine from Malaysia
Business travelers
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Less marks for cleanliness
Good for shopping
Best thing about the hotel is shopping at Prtunam if that's what you're looking for. It's joined to the Palladium mall and near the Platinum mall. However many of the lots in Palladium were not occupied when I went. I was upgraded to a Luxury corner unit, nice but unnecessary as I didn't need 2 double beds. The room is dim and what surprised me most was the level of cleanliness for a "5 star". The bathroom floor was sticky and had dried puddles everywhere as with table tops, sink and WC. Clearly they did not clean the bathroom, or did they bother to even mop the floor. As I refused to step in the dirty bathroom with barefeet, I walked around with my own slippers and there were shoe prints throughout the whole floor! Mind you, I did not even wet the bathroom floor, it's shoe prints on the sticky layer of the floor. I couldn't stand it and I was very tempted to use the shower to spray and clean the bathroom floor myself but refrained. As cleanliness is important to me, a double thumbs down. I was happy that I stayed only 1 night. Good point is the breakfast. The dining room is big and food is good & ample with lots of variety.
Reviewed November 20, 2015

Wendy from Malaysia
Families with older children
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
custormer service,good location
location,bed,decoration
before i reach at bangkok,i have been send a email (3 room booking) to request i want the connecting room and king saiz bed,but when i reach there check in,the hotel management give me the single bed room and not connecting room,tell me same floor but give me right and left floor.poor service for the front desk.the water heater not very good.
Reviewed November 20, 2015

Guang from Malaysia
Families with young children
Family Premier
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Big room
I sleep so well in this hotel!
A bit trouble for me to walk from BTS to Hotel. Take a tuk tuk should be ok from BTS chit lom. I rate this Hotel 5 stars. Love to stay here.
Reviewed November 19, 2015

Scott from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
..
..
Reviewed November 19, 2015

EDWARD from Malaysia
Couples
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Relax, location, room big
Swimming pool, clean, room big
Im feel ok, relax, swimming pool nice, clean
Reviewed November 19, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: