2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 18128 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 18128 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

SIOW from Malaysia
Groups
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
price is reasonable to have a big room
comfort, cosy and reasonable
Everything is good and the room is cosy. Location still ok but no breakfast included.
Reviewed November 18, 2015

iskandar from Singapore
Couples
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 6 nights in November 2015
comfortable
convinient,friendly staff,bustling
very good for shopping and food
Reviewed November 17, 2015

Alloycious from Singapore
Business travelers
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Not honest and troublesome
Having stay at the hotel from last Friday to Sunday, was not feeling well and create a stain on the bed cover and towel that can easily washable. However, the hotel trying to make us pay 4500 baht by replacing with new ones which I think is not acceptable and unreasonable.
Reviewed November 17, 2015

NG from Singapore
Families with older children
Luxury Suite Family (Triple)
Stayed 7 nights in November 2015
Better Improvement
The bed is comfortable, Room clean & convenient
When check in the shower water is very small did complain but came back in the evening not done. 2nd day complain to housekeeping in the morning still not done when back in the evening. Call up immediately and waited for quite sometime than manage to get it repair. Breakfast by 9am alot of things finish and did not replenish even the breakfast is till 10am. Communication encounter some issue.
Reviewed November 17, 2015

hong from China
Business travelers
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 5 nights in June 2015
cleaning and service so far so good
cleaning and service so far so good
cleaning and service so far so good
Reviewed November 17, 2015

Raymond from Singapore
Couples
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Wifi intermitten
location is good
Reviewed November 17, 2015

wONG from Singapore
Solo travelers
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
good location with shopping malls and local food
good location, comfortable and
everything was goodexcept there was one incident during the day of my check out. I was call by the reception at 10am and ask if i am checking out today? Why is the reception giving me a call at 10am. I am still asleep and didnt ask for morning call. I presumed that there is a large flow of customers coming in and they are running shortage of rooms.
Reviewed November 17, 2015

Jeanie from Malaysia
Couples
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Clean
Overall ok
Reviewed November 17, 2015

FELIX from Singapore
Families with older children
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
not bad
breakfast, shopping, staff
It was not too bad a stay. We had to wait for the lift for a long time due to the amount of floor and rooms. It was crowded at the breakfast restaurant as well. I guess it is due to the size of the hotel. Great place due to its location and also the room size was good.
Reviewed November 17, 2015

LEE from Singapore
Groups
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Good location
Good location clean and good service
Bed can be better, overall not bad
Reviewed November 17, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: