2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 18081 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 18081 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Diana from Sri Lanka
Families with older children
Luxury Suite Family (Triple)
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
enjoyable stay
good location, stayed at the main tower on 24th floor with amazing view. good service and friendly staff.
Reviewed August 31, 2016

VUI from Singapore
Couples
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Great hotel
A great hotel to choose for shopping at Platinum. Less than 10 mins walk to Platinum and surrounded by eating places. Hotel put in effort to make our stay memorable. Thank for the hard work.
Reviewed August 31, 2016

hui from Singapore
Couples
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed one night in August 2016
Great location but service was terrible . Safety in this hotel was compromised
This hotel has a good location as there are array of shopping centres ... stayed for 6 nights here. But safety is a main concern in this hotel . On my last night stay in this hotel , there was this guy who rings my door bell non stop in the middle of the night around 3.30am. I was awake and went to peep who is that through the pigeon hole of the door. To my dismay , this guy looks Thai and doesn't look like the hotel staff at all. When I refused to open the door , he banged hard on my door . I called the front desk immediately and they just told me they will get security to check . When the hotel staffs called me back telling me that no one was there anymore and probably this guy went to the wrong room , no further action was done . When I told the incident to the assistant manager this morning and feedback over what happened , she just smiley apologised and didn't bother to check what had happen. I was totally disappointed with this hotel when they don't even bother to look into their cctv when they have it in every floor . How can a 4 to 5 stars hotel provide such quality of service to their guest. On top of that , please take note that this hotel does not come with card access to the lift. This means that any one can have access to the rooms since the lift does not required card verification . Nevertheless, the room doesn't have a door latch for security purpose . This is the worst nightmare I ever have.
Reviewed August 31, 2016

Joel from Malaysia
Couples
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Great!
The hotel is near platinum mall however the nearest BTS station is about 10 minutes walk away. Nonetheless, overall location of the hotel is centralised to Bangkok's main tourist attraction area. Hotel staff were friendly; room was beautiful and clean; however swimming pool was rather small and the hotel lift was kind of slow.
Reviewed August 31, 2016

Ai from Singapore
Couples
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
overall a good place to stay
location is okay, overall a good place to stay
Reviewed August 31, 2016

Quan from Norway
Couples
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Far from bts
Not a good locatin at all Book hotel closer to bts
Reviewed August 31, 2016

Belinda from Indonesia
Groups
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Great Location
Only 5minutes away from the famous Platinum Shopping Centre, 10mins walking distance from Central World. Perfect location for tourist who want to enjoy the Pratunam area. Night stall just outside the hotel dan local food across at night.
Reviewed August 30, 2016

Hans from Indonesia
Couples
Luxury Suite Family (Triple)
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Average
Average hotel, i dont want to stay here again.
Reviewed August 30, 2016

Fong from Malaysia
Groups
Luxury Quadruple Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Great Location for Shopaholics
Luxury suite is spacious for 4 of us. The location is great. Platinum Mall and Pratunam Morning Market are within walking distance, about 10mins walk.
Reviewed August 30, 2016

Susan from Singapore
Couples
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Spacious room
Got upgraded to family room. Huge and spacious. Staffs were helpful and friendly. Easily accessible to Platinum mall, Big C and Central World. Approximately 10 mins walk to Chit Lom bts and Erawan four face Buddha.
Reviewed August 30, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: