2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 18042 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 18042 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Tan from Malaysia
Couple
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Spacious but hope to provide comb for clients
Spacious, clean and well equip.
I forgot to bring my international adapter. Try to get from the hotel but they only allow one adapter pee room. But me and my husband need the adapter badly to charge our cellphone in order to have sufficient battery to travel on the next day. We went out of the room from 8am and reach hotel around 1am. Basically, charging over the night is important for us to travel on another. But with only 1 adapter provided, it really cause the inconvenience for us. I think they should be more flexible as a rating 5 star hotel. Don't be so stingy by borrowing your client. It is just a adapter.
Reviewed October 28, 2015

CHA from Malaysia
Couple
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
good location
good location, spacious room
Good location, walking distance to Platinum Fashion Mall. Near to famous Bkk Chicken rice shop. Night bazaar just right at the doorstep, very happening.
Reviewed October 28, 2015

noppadol from Thailand
Business traveler
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed one night in February 2015
Good location
1.Good lacation
Reviewed October 27, 2015

ANG from Malaysia
Couple
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Location very convenience
Very good location, price reasonable, room is big.
Very comfortable room
Reviewed October 27, 2015

Shirlyn from Singapore
Couple
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Clean, spacious, convenient
Clean, spacious
The room was big and clean. Hotel is walking distance to platinum mall. I would suggest staying at the main tower so you do not have to walk so far. But do note that certain rooms have wide gaps between the door and the floor, so noises from outside can be heard easily eg, housekeeping. You can also see activity in the room based on shadows. Hope the hotel can look into this.
Reviewed October 27, 2015

sharon from Singapore
Solo traveler
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Clean & easy to shop around
Cleaniness, quite a big room for 2 and near shopping areas
Pleasent and comfortable stay
Reviewed October 27, 2015

Calvin from Singapore
Group
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Good
Breakfast is good, room is clean, gym is good
No bad. Except that anybody can access the lift.
Reviewed October 27, 2015

Leong from Singapore
Couple
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
My review on Berkeley
Location, convienient and style
Fine. Nice and tidy hotel
Reviewed October 27, 2015

Tan from Malaysia
Couple
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Overall is good but......
Room's clean
Overall is good,it's depends what you expect.if you are leisure trip or business trip.I think that meet your exception. If you not mind the bell boy not smile to you at all,if you not mind the taxi in front of the hotel were expensive,if you not mind their travel services agent expensive, if you not mind their lift doesn't have a air conditioning provide,if you not mind their in-room TV didn't have extra international channel(CNN,national geographic,etc.). If you not mind their airport train transit was too far from the hotel ( more than 15-20).
Reviewed October 27, 2015

Michael from United Kingdom
Couple
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Indochina final stop
Location, food, price
After travelling across Vietnam Cambodia and finally into Thailand the hotel was a welcome sight and the reviews I had read previously didn't disappoint. The hotel is beautiful and the staff attentive, the food is amazing and at a great price too. Just ten minutes walk from the nearest BTS station it's a great location to begin any city tours. I will use this hotel again whenever I come back to Bangkok.
Reviewed October 27, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: