2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 18128 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 18128 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Siew from Malaysia
Group
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Great location
Location, Clean and Good service
I like the location of hotel as its just opposite Platinum Mall where we can do a lots of shopping. There are many food around Pratunam area and very convenience. The hotel room is big and clean. Will come back again!
Reviewed November 03, 2015

Romeo from Philippines
Group
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
closer to shopping mall
near to shopping malls, easy to find tuktuk in a cheaper way, few steps at the night market
i stayed in the north tower, need to walk for 2 mins to get there. the room is spacious and good.
Reviewed November 03, 2015

Joseph from Singapore
Couple
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Ideal Location
Location, room
Another pleasant stay. Ideal hotel to stay in the Pratunam area with shopping areas and massage places all within walking distance. Can also walk to Big C and Central World. Easy access to metered taxis.
Reviewed November 03, 2015

Cheryl from Singapore
Solo traveler
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Good place near the city center
Location, room comfort, porter service
Reviewed November 03, 2015

steven from Indonesia
Couple
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 8 nights in October 2015
Its a nice place, near famous shopping mall
Location, friendly staff, big room
Its fun, near famous shopping mall in bangkok, a lot of street market at night
Reviewed November 03, 2015

SHAN from Singapore
Family with older children
Family Premier
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Worth for the price, good location
Location. Breakfast spread. Architecture of the hotel
The location was good. Night market and street foods are just outside of the hotel. Shopping malls are not too far away. Train station was not too far away too. Hotel room was huge. Architecture of the hotel was beautiful too. Thumbs up for this hotel. Definitely will return back and recommend to friends.
Reviewed November 02, 2015

Mei from Singapore
Group
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 5 nights in October 2015
The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Review
1) Hotel Location, easy to locate, 2) Hotel room is clean and spacious 3) Hotel staff understands English and is helpful
Reviewed November 02, 2015

charles from United States
Couple
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
great
very clean the swimming pool and the service was outstanding
Reviewed November 02, 2015

QUAH from Singapore
Couple
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Good hotel & value for money
Clean, ease of transport & near to major shopping centre
This hotel services was excellent and near to major shopping centre.
Reviewed November 02, 2015

Heng from Singapore
Family with older children
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Satisfied but below expectations
Clean. Spacious and location
Satisfied but service not comprehensive as I check in late and requested to check out late through emailed but no reply. Our family were caught in the faulty lift on 30 Oct 2015 for about 10 minutes my wife and daughters were in fear and upon I manage to open the lift door get out of the lift car. To our disappointment none of the Hotel staff actually check on our well being.. Is this a 5 star hotel service?
Reviewed November 02, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: