2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 18091 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 18091 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Michael from United Kingdom
Couples
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Indochina final stop
Location, food, price
After travelling across Vietnam Cambodia and finally into Thailand the hotel was a welcome sight and the reviews I had read previously didn't disappoint. The hotel is beautiful and the staff attentive, the food is amazing and at a great price too. Just ten minutes walk from the nearest BTS station it's a great location to begin any city tours. I will use this hotel again whenever I come back to Bangkok.
Reviewed October 27, 2015

Chee from Singapore
Solo travelers
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Location
Super comfortable. 5 minutes wak to platinium mall. Location wise is kinda far from thonglor and sukhumvit.
Reviewed October 27, 2015

LOUIS from France
Business travelers
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed one night in June 2015
local 5 star hotel
room breakfast staff
a bit far from the bts. i usually stay in siam where it is most convenient. but i tried berkeley pratunam which was recommended by my local friends. overall, good hotel. lots of massage nearby at around 200 bahts per hour (+50/100 tips).
Reviewed October 27, 2015

LIM from Singapore
Couples
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Berkeley Stay
Service. Cleanliness. Location.
The staff service is excellent. Room was big with comfort bed and comforter. However found one tissue paper under a chair, other area consider clean. Location was ok.
Reviewed October 27, 2015

KOI from Singapore
Solo travelers
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Good stay
Promotion rate, clean, good wifi
Comfortable stay
Reviewed October 27, 2015

GUNAWAN from Indonesia
Families with young children
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 5 nights in October 2015
From Pratunam Pier across hotel, try Khlong Boat!
Location. Breakfast, Cleaning
Location this hotel is perfect, in the middle of Pratunam area. I was stay at North Tower. Some people said that it is old building and they recommended to choose main tower. But I feel the North Tower was clean and comfortable. There are two problems. First, for five star hotel, the television channels is very poor. With twenty local (Thai) channels, plus two or three english channel only. Second, if you come from Don Mueang Airport, it should become a problem too, because the only transportation is taxi or van from airport. The very very interesting experience is the hotel just across Pratunam Pier, one of Khlong Boat terminal/pier, a important and traditional transportation you must try and connect it with BTS and MRT.
Reviewed October 27, 2015

Phon from Cambodia
Groups
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Perfect hotel
Price, location and clean
It was good. But cleaner did not change the sheet!!!
Reviewed October 26, 2015

Geraldine from Singapore
Couples
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 5 nights in October 2015
5 nights in Berkeley!
Very clean room, strong shower head, good location
I was very impressed with the room! Clean & spacious room, toilet with a strong shower head & a bathtub! Only thing was the shower place always ended up flooding the toilet floor because of the design, but just a minor issue. Loved the room service food also!!! We ordered the same food twice. The location is very convenient. Just diagonally across Platinum Shopping centre (~10mins). Walkable distance to Chidlom & Siam Station. (~20mins) Connected to the Palladium shopping place, which always have a long stretch of night market & streetfood outside! Not to mention a 7-11 just outside too! Very good! Thanks for the wonderful stay! Will definitely be back here! Thumbs up!
Reviewed October 26, 2015

chan from Singapore
Couples
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
worth the money
staff is friendly, hotel room is big and they allow me for early check-in
only problem is the wifi very weak, every now and then disconnect.
Reviewed October 26, 2015

jo from Australia
Couples
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
ok but not worth the money nor 5 star rating
location location location
the hotel was clean and comfortable. it was within walking distance to the best markets and shopping centers and restaurants and food stalls. we do have a few issues with it tho. we arrived early - about 8am and could not check in till 3pm. we had been on bus's for 24 hours, so were tired, hungry and dirty. the only way we could check in was to pay an extra 2000baht, which we did, because what choice did we have? the TV only had one English speaking channel and the reception was shocking. we have been in $30 a night rooms with better channels and reception. the wifi was also crap, but to give them credit, they did come up and install at modem in our room when we complained. i wont stay there again.
Reviewed October 26, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: