2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 18128 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 18128 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

CHEE from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Location
Good location
Reviewed August 26, 2016

Jodie from United Kingdom
Couple
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
New Year
We went for New years and it had everything you need, excellent food, drinks and entertainment. They had one of the best buffets and then after you can go to the rooftop to watch fireworks if you don't have a room that faced the river.
Reviewed August 26, 2016

Lester from Singapore
Couple
Family Premier
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
beats my expectation
for the price and photos, my expectation wasn't that high... all I can say, quality and design of the rooms beats my expectation. the only bad thing I could think of is that the rooms at a different tower is quite a walking distance. other than that, stuffs at the counter might need to improve on their manners by abit. satisfied honest rating 9.5/10.
Reviewed August 26, 2016

Eric from Malaysia
Business traveler
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Good excellent
Fantastic
Reviewed August 26, 2016

KOK from Singapore
Couple
Luxury Suite Family (Triple)
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
nice hotel
very convenient hotel
Reviewed August 26, 2016

victor from Malaysia
Business traveler
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Room was smelly.
Room was smelly and need proper cleaning.
Reviewed August 26, 2016

Yao from Singapore
Couple
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 5 nights in August 2016
Slightly Old Hotel
Stayed in the north tower, requested and was given a high floor. Since it was a non smoking hotel, it was pretty painful to go all the way down to the hotel lobby just to smoke as it involved a short walk between buildings. Location of the hotel was awesome, near the shopping district. 10-15 mins walk to the BTS. Easy access to food, 7-11, Big C, shopping malls. Facilities wise, the room was pretty dim, the wash basin tap was too near the basin, thus it is a bit hard to wash hands. The water pressure for the shower was bad, to the point where the rainfall shower head couldn't work. And the refrigerator was disappointing as other reviews suggested, not cold at all. Another thing that bugged me was the blackout curtains which allowed light to creep in from the sides, though it could be fixed by using the chairs to pin it against the wall. Room was big and spacious, air con was cold, staff service was good. 5k deposit is needed when checking in. The overall experience was good.
Reviewed August 25, 2016

Min from Singapore
Couple
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Fantastic first time stay
We were both WOW-ed by the size of the room the moment we stepped in, definitely value for money! Great location and easy to walk to nearby Platinum mall, Big C and Central World. Many thanks to duty manager and his wonderful team of staff for planning a surprise birthday for me! You guys are truly a dedicated group of service providers and I had an amazingly memorable stay (19-21 Aug 16) Will definitely be back again and will recommend this hotel to others, cheers!
Reviewed August 25, 2016

Susanto from Indonesia
Couple
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
I love this hotel
I'll be back soon
Reviewed August 25, 2016

HUA from Singapore
Family with older children
Family Premier
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Spacious room and good location
The hotel location is good. Palladium mall is just next door. Platinum mall is cross the road. Shopping Malls at city centre is within short walking distance. Hotel room is clean and spacious. Nice gym and swimming pool.
Reviewed August 25, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: