2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 18042 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 18042 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

chua from Singapore
Couples
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Special request, failed.
I requested for a room with bathtub, but wasn't prepared for me I have to TOP up 1000 bath per night for 3 nights.very disappointed.
Reviewed August 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Lee from Malaysia
Families with older children
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Excellent
We love this hotel very much . Location very convenience , easy access to anywhere . Hotel very clean . The staffs very friendly and helpful . Awesome stay here ❤️ Sure we will come back again .
Reviewed August 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

CHAN from Singapore
Couples
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Honeymoon
Travel a lot but nothing to buy
Reviewed August 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

FONG from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good location
Good location
Reviewed August 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Edgar from Singapore
Solo travelers
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed one night in July 2016
Cold Services
Nice hotel and good location. But access to my room was cumbersome. Take a lift to 11th floor and dragged my luggage across to annex building to reach 37th. Like the lack of hot water in the shower, the services in the hotel from front desk to restaurant was cold. Not coming back ...
Reviewed August 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

KIM from Malaysia
Families with young children
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
good location
good location,easy to train,easy to get local food and shopping area
Reviewed August 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

verachai from Thailand
Couples
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed one night in August 2016
good location, room are large, good service
only one comment the refrigerator is not cold
Reviewed August 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chong from Malaysia
Business travelers
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Not as good as advertised
Location is not too bad. Room is big, but rather old. Non smoking room reeks of stale smoke and towels do not smell fresh. A rating of '6' would be more accurate.
Reviewed August 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

bock from Thailand
Couples
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed one night in August 2016
Clean and nice
Very clean and nice.
Reviewed August 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Quang from Vietnam
Families with young children
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Evaluation
In fhe bathroom there should be available an electric outlet for shaving and for other things. I brought a electric waterpick device but I can not use it for cleaning teeth after eating
Reviewed August 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: