2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 18107 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 18107 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Chen from Singapore
Business traveler
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Good location and big rooms
First time staying at Berkeley. But i had stayed at other hotels in the vicinity before. This is one of the better hotel in Pratunam and the location of it was wonderful. Fashion mall is just across the street and lots of food stalls and night markets around.
Reviewed September 26, 2016

Vernice from Malaysia
Group
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
good
good stay.
Reviewed September 26, 2016

Vernice from Malaysia
Group
Luxury Suite Corner
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
good
enjoy the stay.
Reviewed September 26, 2016

andriany from Indonesia
Couple
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Location
Good Location, We stayed at main tower. The bed was a little uncomfortable, unfortunately. but overall is still a good stay.
Reviewed September 26, 2016

Poh from Singapore
Group
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Great hotel right besides Pratunam.
Nice hotel located beside Pratunam. Within walking distance to Platinum Mall, CentralWorld, Big C in less than 10 mins. There's also night market at the street in front of the hotel.
Reviewed September 25, 2016

EDWARD from Malaysia
Family with young children
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Location very close shopping center
Room standard, locations is near shopping more
Reviewed September 25, 2016

Shu from Malaysia
Group
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Good Location for Shopaholics!
The hotel is clean and near to all the main shopping malls. 5 to 10mins walking distance to Big C, Platinum Fashion Mall, Central World and connected to Palladium IT Mall. The room is rather well-equipped and house keeping service is quick and efficient. However, it was a little bit tough to get metered taxi around the hotel. The staff at the entrance got us a private driver to the airport instead of metered taxi which we requested for, and it costs (700 baht) triple the price of a normal taxi ride to the airport (200+ baht).
Reviewed September 25, 2016

Han from Singapore
Group
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Value for money
Very convenient and room was quite big!
Reviewed September 25, 2016

Eng from Malaysia
Business traveler
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Best location
Good location for shopping
Reviewed September 25, 2016

Joyce from Singapore
Couple
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Best location
I've enjoyed my stay at Berkeley! We booked 5rooms and have some slight problem with the check in but the staff was very customer service oriented. They gave us opinion and we settled soon after. Location was good, there is a night market right below and quite alot of massage nearby. Short walks to Platinum Mall, Central World and Pratunam market too! We will come back to this hotel when we are back to bkk! :)
Reviewed September 25, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: