2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 18128 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 18128 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

SAROU from Cambodia
Couples
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Value for money
A very nice hotel with a reasonable price. I would love to stay if I happen to go there again.
Reviewed July 30, 2016

JIHYUN from South Korea
Solo travelers
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
very nice
good location i'm so satisfied especially service is very nice brilliant!
Reviewed July 30, 2016

Pang from Malaysia
Couples
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
The locations is good
Staffs all is very good service , really nice experience there
Reviewed July 30, 2016

Shu from Singapore
Groups
Luxury Suite Corner
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Room Review
Second time staying at the berkeley and the rooms were as clean except that there was a problem with the bathroom drainage system but was solved when I came back from streets. Didn't drink the cold mineral water but got charged, it was not stated clearly regarding that.
Reviewed July 30, 2016

Peir from Singapore
Families with young children
Luxury Suite Corner
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Satisfactory stay for 3 days and 2 nights
I stay at corner luxury suite at main building. Room was big. Bed was queen size. I had 3 adults plus 2 young toddlers. My kids love the room and the bed. But I cannot seem to connect to the Internet??? Wifi is very weak and unstable. I used my mobile roaming wifi instead. Breakfast was alright. Serve slightly different foods for 2 mornings. If you are non fussy, the food is acceptable to all taste buds. The location for traveller with young children is definitely NO NO. If you plan to go out with stroller and walk over to shopping malls nearby. But if you take TAXI to anywhere you go. No problem if you stay at this hotel. If you are adults with old childrens, also no problem. Just have to wait. If you have elderly or senior citizens, please consider to take TAXI if they are not so comfortable with walking and walking. Room service is satisfactory. Seriously the food is not so nice. But able to fill up your tummy if you really hungry.
Reviewed July 30, 2016

jeffrey from United States
Solo travelers
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
NIce hotel in the perfect location!
This is a very large hotel, but the rooms are nice and clean. You cannot get a hotel in a better location. It is near the Skytrain, MRT, and Airport connection. The heart of Bangkok is a step out the door. It's large and shuffles big tour groups in and out, so if you are looking for something intimate, this is not the hotel, but if the size is not a problem this is a great hotel and worth staying in.
Reviewed July 30, 2016

Chee from Malaysia
Families with older children
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Bangkok holiday
This Is first trip go to Bangkok and stay this hotel.overall perfect.
Reviewed July 29, 2016

Kelvin from Singapore
Solo travelers
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Really good hotel and service
Second time booking my stay with this hotel. Enjoyed my stay here and will be back again.
Reviewed July 29, 2016

Aloysius from Singapore
Business travelers
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Poor customer service, room in need of refreshing!
Customer service is poor. Having problem getting cab from hotel concierge. Grab and Uber should be your only trusted cab applications that you must install or risk facing humiliation! In addition, asked for "early make-up" of room at 2pm. Told them I will be having a con-call at 3pm. But the room make-up come only in the midst of my call. Room is old. Lots of chipped off from bathroom sink table-top to uncontrollable room thermostat. You can either have freezing air-con at 18 degrees celsius or none at all. WIFI though, works fine for me though my colleague had a bad experience with that in the main tower.
Reviewed July 29, 2016

MOHAMMED from India
Families with young children
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Great location
Fantastically located good staff and nice rooms ... What more can I say .. I will stay next time too
Reviewed July 29, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: