2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 18042 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 18042 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Ong from Singapore
Couple
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Accessibility
Very convenient.
Reviewed July 07, 2016

CHONG from Malaysia
Family with young children
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Good
Good services, friendly staff, comfortable and good location
Reviewed July 07, 2016

Wei from Singapore
Group
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Good location
Very close to big malls like Platinum Mall and Central world. Slight walking distance to a train station (15 minutes walk)
Reviewed July 07, 2016

gan from Malaysia
Family with young children
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
nice location
this is 5 stars in location only, overall cleanliness and staff service are good. just a bit confused between mini bar mineral water and complementary mineral water. hopefully there is a tag to differentiate. Because i mistook that mini bar one and cost 70Bahts.
Reviewed July 07, 2016

Cerin from Thailand
Business traveler
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed July 07, 2016

Zhi from Singapore
Couple
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Enjoyed my stay
The hotel is located near shopping malls and the BTS which is convenient. The room wise is spacious. However, I noticed the sink in the toilet was not very clean (i.e. noticed a noodle strand) , other than that I am satisfied with the cleanliness. Overall, the hotel is value for money and make a good short trip stay.
Reviewed July 07, 2016

An from Vietnam
Group
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed one night in July 2016
Good place for shopping
Close to every shopping mall (Palladium, Platinum, Paragon, Siam, Big C) and market (Pratunam). It may take you 2 or 3 days to go through all those malls. Everything was ok when we stayed here, except booking car from hotel to Don Mueang airport, as talking with receptionist to book a car, they told us BHT200 for total 5 people (including airport fee and everything). But after we got to airport, driver asked for BHT500. When we argued with him, he called back to hotel for clarification, the receptionist told me that she said BHT500, not 200. It was our bad impression about this hotel's service. Our friends also stayed at the hotel near here just pay BHT200 for taxi from hotel to airport. So, if you have intention to book a car through hotel, please have them write down all price in black and white to avoid any dispute later.
Reviewed July 07, 2016

Lian from Singapore
Couple
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Disappointing Front Desk Service during check out
Stay at the hotel North Tower from 30/6/2016 - 4/7/2016 Front Desk Service: During check out was horrible, We approach the counter staff tell her we want to check out, she don't even bother to serve us , keep looking at her file and talking to her colleague which was busy serving other checking out guest. We waited for about 5 minutes and told her again that we are checking out than she reluctantly ask for the room card an process with the checking out. Room: We stay at the North Tower 23207, the room was big and spacious. Air-con temperature cannot be set and in the middle of the night water dripping from the air-con. Don't have hot water especially in the morning 7am-9am. Location: Near to Ratchaprarop Airport Link Train Station (10minutes walk) and all the major shopping center. Overall the stay was pleasant. Will stay at the hotel again but will ask for Main Tower
Reviewed July 07, 2016

kwong from Malaysia
Family with older children
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
great location and nice room
always prefer this hotel, walking distance (15Min) to a lot of famous shopping mall,
Reviewed July 07, 2016

Troy from United States
Couple
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Enjoyed our stay
The Berkeley overall has a very upscale feel to it - gorgeous lobby, beautiful pool, classy restaurant ... so I was a bit surprised that the room was just average. It had a bit of an old-smoke smell to it, even though we requested a non-smoking room, and I've never seen such a sloppy grout job done on tile, but it did seem to be clean and the bed was comfortable. We enjoyed the proximity to shopping centers, just be prepared for major traffic jams on the road right in front of it during rush hour. We cut it very close to our flight because we didn't allot enough travel time in the stop-and-go traffic.
Reviewed July 06, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: