2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 18128 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 18128 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

James from Australia
Business travelers
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Nice but difficult for the business traveler
WIFI was not good and the lifts were difficult to figure out if they were coming or going but overall it was very good for the price. Staff were really excellent
Reviewed July 06, 2016

Chew from Malaysia
Families with young children
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
J
The location is good but the hotel room very disappointed. Water suddenly cold , suddenly very hot. Request Change room but still the same. Maybe too old. Need to upgrade their maintenances.
Reviewed July 06, 2016

Hoang from Vietnam
Couples
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Very good stay, totally worth money
Very good place to stay. Everything is good about this hotel, very big and elegant room, view is okay. The bathroom is extremely nice. Bed is comfortable. The staff is very nice and professional. Can check in early if rooms are available, staff is helpful at this point to get you a room and check out late is also acceptable with no fee if room is available. The lobby and hall are classic, a lot of big events took place, may see some Thai Stars coming as well. They help to keep your luggage if you have to go somewhere after checking out. You can easily get uber cars and convenience shops are just around. Shopping malls are around too and really nearby Siam. Pools are nice with good view. Overall, I will stay here next time I come. Stronly recommend.
Reviewed July 06, 2016

Robert from Australia
Couples
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
pleasent stay
very good location if you want to do shopping
Reviewed July 06, 2016

Lee from Singapore
Couples
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Great location and cheap!
Located near platinum mall.. Accessible to all areas.. Spacious rooms! The rooms located at North Wing are not that inconvenient as what people commented.. I will definitely stay there again for my next trip!
Reviewed July 06, 2016

YU from Singapore
Couples
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
close to shopping mall
this is the 2nd stay with Berkeley hotel love the location all shopping mall walking distance will come back again
Reviewed July 06, 2016

Ghee from Singapore
Business travelers
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Review
The staff need to look into their attitude as I find that they are not polite and helpful. They do not give customer a second option.
Reviewed July 05, 2016

siew from Malaysia
Couples
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
About the room
Toilet very dirty and wifi very lousy!
Reviewed July 05, 2016

ricky from Indonesia
Families with young children
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 6 nights in June 2016
Food really bored and taste not good
Food almost a week is always the same really boring everyday same. Food is very bad quality and variety for 4/5 star hotel (if i give scale 1 of 10).You have to immediately fix it as i saw westerners as well as easteners did not like it mostly. No entertainment for kids.may be you can provide small park for kids age 2-8years old.
Reviewed July 05, 2016

Morimoto from Japan
Solo travelers
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Great up until last night...
Close to shopping area, clean, room was huge. No bathtub but shower was ok. Definately value for money. Staffs could be friendlier. Everything was great up until the very last day... My room was a connecting room and the hotel had put a very noisy group next to mine. The connecting doors were not sound proof at all and the group was extremely loud (playing cards or something) until about 2am. They had another group staying across my room and theykept going back and forth shouting running down my door until about 1am. It is not the hotel's fault that some guests are super loud but the receptionists should have been more thoughtful in allocating the rooms by putting the 2 groups next to each other with connecting doors and me to the other side of the hall or something. What a shame as I had a very good stay up until last minute. Not sure if I will be staying here again.
Reviewed July 05, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: