2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 18081 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 18081 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Pearlyn from Singapore
Couple
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Not the first time to this hotel
This is my 4th stay with the hotel just for 1 simple reason - its location
Reviewed June 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Pearlyn from Singapore
Solo traveler
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Location is convenient
Good location for shopping
Reviewed June 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ee from Malaysia
Couple
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed one night in June 2016
Great hotel
So far everything good just if wan go out need walk around 8-10min to take lift , bcos got 2 tower I stay is northern tower.
Reviewed June 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kai from Singapore
Group
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Happy with the stay!
Staff rating can be improved further if the Housekeeping team understands better English. We waited almost 35 mins just for an International adaptor; need to call second time to remind. Then we gave up waiting, called 3rd time to inform Housekeeping to leave the adaptor in our room instead. Otherwise, Reception and Concierge Team are excellent!! Will definitely book the hotel again for next trip! Thank you very much.
Reviewed June 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

tay from Singapore
Group
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Great stay as always!
Always enjoy my stay here!
Reviewed June 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

tay from Singapore
Group
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Good stay as always!
Always appreciate my stay at the berkerley hotel! Value for money and most importantly clean and safe.
Reviewed June 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Rebecca from Singapore
Couple
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Great
We have been coming back to this hotel for at least 3 consequitive visit. Nuff said :)
Reviewed June 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ayleen from Singapore
Group
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Good
They provided adaptors. Some staff were nice some were not so nice. Good experience overall. Value for money during the promotion.
Reviewed June 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kwee from Singapore
Group
Family Premier
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Good and friendly service
we was given north tower and a corner room but we reqeusted in main tower and nearer to lift and we got it in few min time. their service is fast and good. thank you all the staff there.
Reviewed June 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Josephine from Malaysia
Group
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Room
Very spacious n clean.
Reviewed June 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: