2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 18107 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 18107 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

chong from Singapore
Families with young children
Family Premier
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
4days3nights in Berkerley
Everything so far is good. Room is big and comfortable. However, I'm not able to get a main towel, which if u stay in north towel, u still need to transfer lift. Quite abit distance. And if u want to go Platinum Mall, have to spend about 8-10mins. For me which is not so convenient.
Reviewed June 29, 2016

Jonyces from Singapore
Groups
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
4d3n stay at Berkeley
It's near to platinum mall and pratunum market. Overall a great stay.
Reviewed June 29, 2016

ng from Singapore
Couples
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Value for money
Good location, spacious room, value for money
Reviewed June 29, 2016

Phyu from Myanmar
Families with young children
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 5 nights in June 2016
Not bad to stay in
The staff is quite nice.
Reviewed June 29, 2016

Paco from Philippines
Couples
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Very good, save for a couple of caveats
The enotr experience was blissful, but be aware that the Spa is closed (when we went there), there are renovations that are taking place, and the fact that it was very difficult for us to get really good Wi-Fi. The internet connection is very intermittent and speed is not so good. I highly suggest that you buy a Sim card which comes with a data plan just in case you need to be online. Other than the mentioned caveats, the hotel experience was bliss, including the breakfast we had everyday.
Reviewed June 29, 2016

Tang from Singapore
Couples
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 5 nights in June 2016
The Berkeley Hotel
Everything is good about the hotel.. stayed in the Main Tower. However, the location is not very convenient...
Reviewed June 29, 2016

Hong from Singapore
Families with young children
Luxury Suite Corner
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Nice Hotel & Good Location
This is the third time I stayed in this hotel, I love the hotel cleanliness & location. The breakfast spread is good, one thing I want to highlight is that for the room I booked which is the Luxury Suite Corner with Breakfast. The room has 2 queen size beds which can accommodate 4 pax but only 2 breakfast was given and end up I have to pay for another 2 pax. I hope The Berkeley Hotel could look into this matter and review their policy, this will make my stay a much more pleasant one. At this do it for regular customer like us. Thank you.
Reviewed June 29, 2016

Chee from Singapore
Groups
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Value for money
Everything is good, location, food, shops.. But only thing I don't like will be: there 2 tower so have to take 2 lift in order to get to your room. Time wasted...
Reviewed June 28, 2016

Bhavaniswari from Singapore
Solo travelers
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Good location
Rather crowded hotel Pool was quite dirty, but gym was well equipped. Good location in pratunam, walking distance from platinum
Reviewed June 28, 2016

Jolene from Singapore
Groups
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Great location and room
Will visit again
Reviewed June 28, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: