2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 18055 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 18055 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Wan from Malaysia
Couples
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Great Shopping area
Good location and big rooms!
Reviewed September 20, 2016

WunJhen from Taiwan
Groups
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
convenience
good location,big room.
Reviewed September 19, 2016

kong from Singapore
Groups
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed one night in January 2016
good
good
Reviewed September 19, 2016

edwin from Singapore
Families with older children
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
weekend break
good location next to Platinum mall and only 10min easy walk to the city airport rail
Reviewed September 19, 2016

Eileen from United States
Business travelers
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
I always stay at this hotel every time I come to Bangkok!!
I come to Bangkok 3-4 times a year for business and always stay at your hotel. The staff is very welcoming and the rooms are always very clean and quiet. Love having the mall connected to the hotel..The breakfast add on it the one I always choose so I can get the buffet...Always enjoy the selection. Thank you again.
Reviewed September 19, 2016

Dewi from Indonesia
Families with young children
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
near to Platinum Mall
this hotel nearby from Platinum mall and night pratunam market, 5 minutes walking distance only. the staff really help full. and the room was superb clean.
Reviewed September 19, 2016

BUN from Singapore
Families with older children
Luxury Suite Family (Triple)
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Comment
The beds are hard like those we get in budget hotels. Hope to see the change in future
Reviewed September 19, 2016

Yong from Malaysia
Groups
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Overall stay is good. Front desk personnels can improve further.
Front desk - we arrived about 11pm at hotel. When I wrongly repeated the informations provided by the staff, she was irritated. I was confused, due to our rooms were situated on different Tower!! needed to get on 2 lifts to reach the rooms!! my lady boss complained, 1st time experience. 2) requested for additional 15min for check-out, she said "MADAM, no..... Sorry to say, I irritate her further by asking 5 min also cannot???
Reviewed September 19, 2016

huixian from Singapore
Solo travelers
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Fantastic!
Fantastic location. The only disappointment was that no sockets could be found nearer to my bed. the socket was placed nearer to the floor behind a beside drawer. Otherwise, everything is good and clean! Very comfortable stay.
Reviewed September 19, 2016

Chang from South Korea
Families with young children
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Perfect Location
I usually stay this hotel whenever I visit to Bangkok with you my family. It is perfect location for shopping in Siam area.
Reviewed September 19, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: