2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 18119 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 18119 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

SHUANG from Singapore
Family with teens
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Good location
Near Pratunam Shopping Centre.
Reviewed June 24, 2016

SHUANG from Singapore
Family with teens
Luxury Suite Corner
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
Good location
Near Pratunam Shopping Centre
Reviewed June 24, 2016

SHUANG from Singapore
Family with teens
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Good location.
Near pratunam shopping centre.
Reviewed June 24, 2016

WINSTON from Singapore
Couple
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Wait for lift
The time spent waiting for the lifts is very high during peak hours. E.g 10pm where everyone is going back after shopping and stuff. Taxi is a little difficult to get. Apart from that it's all jolly
Reviewed June 24, 2016

DEEPAK from India
Business traveler
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
good
GOOD EVERYTHING
Reviewed June 24, 2016

Joanne from Singapore
Couple
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Bkk trip
All lifts at main tower broke down one morning
Reviewed June 24, 2016

Angeli from Philippines
Family with teens
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Excellent Choice!
Best location - beside the Paladium Mall, near the airport link, very accessible Great hotel - new and classy. Nice Pool, clean big rooms and nice international breakfast buffet Will stay again :)
Reviewed June 24, 2016

Shemona from Singapore
Group
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Pleasant hotel
Very awesome location, centralized to all the locations we are interested in going. Just below the hotel is the pratunam night market. Also as we booked the hotel earlier, we managed to get a very good rate. The hotel facilities is really worth the price and therefore i would definitely stay here again!
Reviewed June 24, 2016

Shemona from Singapore
Group
Luxury Suite Family (Triple)
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Awesome
Very awesome location, centralized to all the locations we are interested in going. Just below the hotel is the pratunam night market. Also as we booked the hotel earlier, we managed to get a very good rate. The hotel facilities is really worth the price and therefore i would definitely stay here again!
Reviewed June 24, 2016

Shemona from Singapore
Group
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Awesome
Very awesome location, centralized to all the locations we are interested in going. Just below the hotel is the pratunam night market. Also as we booked the hotel earlier, we managed to get a very good rate. The hotel facilities is really worth the price and therefore i would definitely stay here again!
Reviewed June 24, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: