2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 18107 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 18107 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Stephen from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
quality hotel
great service and large comfortable rooms,shame it didn't have a bath!
Reviewed September 29, 2016

Elaine from Singapore
Couple
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
Very near Platinum Mall & spacious room!
We have a free upgrade of suite and it was really near Amari watergate hotel where my hubby custom made his suit. Just opposite platinum mall & loads of shopping to do. Big C is also in walkable distance. Really enjoyed our 4 night stay!
Reviewed September 29, 2016

Martina from Indonesia
Couple
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Good location. Connected to one shopping mall. Near shopping area
Location was great, it connected to one shopping mall (forgot the name because its not so famous as the top tourist destination). In front of the hotel, many taxi drivers calls you and offer you trip with their rate (which we don't like because they usually give higher price). Room was spacious and clean. Breakfast has several options such as western, thai, indian, fruits, cereal, etc.. Nice hotel overall. But if you want to shop in bangkok, you probably want to try to book novotel.
Reviewed September 28, 2016

Minliati from Indonesia
Family with older children
Luxury Quadruple Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
recommended
good location, big room and service also good. only 6 minutes from shopping centre
Reviewed September 28, 2016

Minliati from Indonesia
Family with older children
Luxury Quadruple Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
big room
good location, 3 minutes from platinum fashion mall. good service
Reviewed September 28, 2016

nasrul from Brunei Darussalam
Family with young children
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
Good experience
Good value with good location
Reviewed September 28, 2016

Siew from Singapore
Family with young children
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
AWESOME LOCATION!
Just love this hotel so much! We have stayed at the North tower twice.They have swimming pool but I have no chance to try out even though this was my second time stay. The Platinum mall just 5 min walk from us so shopping will be our 1st priority. Plus during night time they have night market around the hotel. For foot Massage you can try just next to the hotel is cheap and worth. I will definitely come back to the same hotel again and will try to stay at the main tower next time.
Reviewed September 28, 2016

Chen from Singapore
Group
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Good location
The hotel is convenient but the room is normal
Reviewed September 28, 2016

chiew from Malaysia
Couple
Luxury (Main Tower)
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Location good
2nd time to stay here,overall was good,the only drawback was the toilet.it was very low pressure of water and sometimes there is no water to flush
Reviewed September 28, 2016

Jeff from Singapore
Couple
Premier (North Tower)
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Overall is fine except that the Aircon in the room is always auto set to be 20 degrees although the
Nil.
Reviewed September 28, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: