Very good 7.7
Based on 852 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 852 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.2
Sort by

Tan from Singapore
Groups
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Comfortable room
Cheap
Hotel is clean and tidy, there are wifi available in room which you would think it would happen in 5 star hotel but you only pay a faction of the price. In the reception area there is a travel agency which can arrange for the tours. I went for the Simon carbara show and i would think i am at boardway. The show was excellent. For food pls try Six, i would think it is the most popular place as it is always crowded
Reviewed June 14, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

john from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
good value hotel in great location
location, friendly, helpful staff
Very good value hotel considering how close to the beach. Clean and tidy rooms and staff were friendly and helpful.
Reviewed June 12, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Chang from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2012
Great location
Great location and clean
hotel is nearby patong beach. no breakfast available in this hotel and we have to search around for breakfast if wake up early. so far we satisfied with the hotel.
Reviewed June 09, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Chang from Malaysia
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed 5 nights in February 2012
Great location but no lift in the hotel
great location and clean, staff is friendly
hotel is nearby patong beach. no breakfast available in this hotel and we have to search around for breakfast if wake up early. we rented 3 types of rooms in this hotel so we know that this superior room is very big compared with other rooms. however, there is no lift in this hotel. they give us 1 room at level 5 so we have to climb stairs when back room. so far we satisfied with the hotel.
Reviewed June 09, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Chang from Malaysia
Couples
Economy Room
Stayed 5 nights in February 2012
Great Location but small rooms
great location and clean
Hotel is nearby patong beach. No breakfast available in this hotel and we have to search around for breakfast if wake up early. We rented 3 types of rooms in this hotel so we know that this economy room is really not worth to stay if compared with other rooms. We prefer to pay more for the standard room. Economy room not much cheaper than standard room but economy room is very small and almost no place for us to walk. Also, no enough space to put our luggage. So far we satisfied with the hotel.
Reviewed June 09, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

beau from United States
Couples
Economy Room
Stayed 7 nights in January 2012
Lovely hotel bu terrible location
the staff was awesome
i thought the entire staff and crew was extrememly nice and went out of there way to make sure we were comfortable. the food at the hotel was fantatstic and the price was very fair for what we got. the rooms were very good size and it was close to shopping and tourist things to see and do.
Reviewed June 04, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Keong from Malaysia
Couples
Economy Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
Great location
Cheap but worth more than the price
The hotel was clean and cheap. Down side is there is no elevator available and our room was at the 3rd floor.
Reviewed May 14, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Serene from Singapore
Solo travelers
Economy Room
Stayed one night in April 2012
Great location but small rooms
It is walking distance to patong & bangla Road.
Great Location, it is 10min walking distance to patong mall and bangla road. Room is rather small and not sound proof as you can hear people walking past. Friendly service personnel that always greet with a smile. overall, good with budget stay
Reviewed April 24, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

andrew from Malaysia
Couples
Economy Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
good hotel with good service
good helpful personal
good services with this kind of price range. you couldnt expect more than that
Reviewed April 23, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

amanda from Malaysia
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in January 2012
Great location, environment, but without lift
super big size bed, good service
great location, restaurant, massage center just nearby in 3 minutes. clean room, good service but there's no lift at all. need to climb up if let say if you are staying in higher level
Reviewed April 19, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: