Excellent 8.3
Based on 623 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type

based on 623 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 9.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Kathrina from Philippines
Garden View Suite
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Great experience
Beachfront. Yummy breakfast, love the bacon and homemade beef tapa. We enjoyed big space for the bedroom and big bed. There are available beach beds, very relaxing. Definitely coming back.
Reviewed August 03, 2016

Fransisca from Indonesia
Family with teens
Garden View Suite
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Very good hotel
Good location and very friendly staff and reception. The breakfast was good. The room and bathroom are big too and this hotel close to the beach. Will back to this hotel if i visit boracay again..
Reviewed July 01, 2016

DENNIS from United States
Deluxe Bungalow
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Located at Station 1, the location is great. Walking out of the compound entrance brings you on the beach. It's great if you do not want to walk far for dinner and shows or even just spend a lazy day lounging on the sand. We had the cottage with 1 full and 1 twin size bed. Breakfast is delivered to your porch in the morning. There are mosquitoes around the cottage which is expected because of the garden surrounding. I would stay here again but will bring mosquito spray for the cottage.
Reviewed June 07, 2016

Emil from United States
Family with young children
Garden View Suite
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
I give them a good review because of the one very nice female front desk staff that cared about our stay:)
Reviewed May 01, 2016

Zsolt from Hungary
garden bungalow
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Excellent service
The service and kindness of the staff exceeded all expectations. Rooms are okay, batroom was slightly dirty. There is a construction going on next door at the moment, meaning no peace of mind in the mornings. Breakfast is included and superb!
Reviewed April 26, 2016

Michael from United States
Standard Bungalow
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
price was low, great location
They had more modern rooms available at 3 times the price but we selected a cottage at about p1700/night. Thought the cottage was older looking, it was clean and we had our own private huge porch where we chose to eat and sometimes relax there. Location is right along the beach close to the Dmall and of course many restaurants. Nice place, we'd stay there again.
Reviewed April 20, 2016

Chin from Malaysia
Standard Bungalow
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
not value for money
The bungalow I book was very old. The toilet's can be see through from out side without curtain cover. we requested to change room, but the staff say there was no room. We finally add money to upgrade to a better room upstairs which is not appear in their room type in Agoda. The room was much better. The rate of this hotel should not be that high. The deluxe bungalow was very old and should be renovated. Please add the room into selection. No door access from main road, only from the beach. You have to carry your bag and walk all the way at the beach.
Reviewed April 11, 2016

Rose from Philippines
Garden View Suite
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Will make it a habit to go back
Just a few mosquitoes in the room, but overall, place, service, food and location is excellent :)
Reviewed March 14, 2016

Rebecca from United Kingdom
Family with teens
garden bungalow
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Boracay Front Beach Hotel
It was great , had few things need to be sorted in the bungalow house to make it good value for money.
Reviewed March 06, 2016

Robert from Australia
Standard Bungalow
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Near Dmall
Location is good if you want to be near Dmall - only a few steps away. Staff were great. Bungalow rooms a bit dark & old, and probably time to redevelop. Lovely gardens. Building works next door a bit noisey, maybe for the next 6 months or so.
Reviewed March 05, 2016


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: