Excellent 8.3
Based on 621 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 621 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Emil from United States
Families with young children
Garden View Suite
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
sweet
I give them a good review because of the one very nice female front desk staff that cared about our stay:)
Reviewed May 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Zsolt from Hungary
Groups
garden bungalow
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Excellent service
The service and kindness of the staff exceeded all expectations. Rooms are okay, batroom was slightly dirty. There is a construction going on next door at the moment, meaning no peace of mind in the mornings. Breakfast is included and superb!
Reviewed April 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Michael from United States
Couples
Standard Bungalow
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
price was low, great location
They had more modern rooms available at 3 times the price but we selected a cottage at about p1700/night. Thought the cottage was older looking, it was clean and we had our own private huge porch where we chose to eat and sometimes relax there. Location is right along the beach close to the Dmall and of course many restaurants. Nice place, we'd stay there again.
Reviewed April 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chin from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Bungalow
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
not value for money
The bungalow I book was very old. The toilet's can be see through from out side without curtain cover. we requested to change room, but the staff say there was no room. We finally add money to upgrade to a better room upstairs which is not appear in their room type in Agoda. The room was much better. The rate of this hotel should not be that high. The deluxe bungalow was very old and should be renovated. Please add the room into selection. No door access from main road, only from the beach. You have to carry your bag and walk all the way at the beach.
Reviewed April 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Rose from Philippines
Couples
Garden View Suite
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Will make it a habit to go back
Just a few mosquitoes in the room, but overall, place, service, food and location is excellent :)
Reviewed March 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Rebecca from United Kingdom
Families with older children
garden bungalow
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Boracay Front Beach Hotel
Location
It was great , had few things need to be sorted in the bungalow house to make it good value for money.
Reviewed March 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Robert from Australia
Couples
Standard Bungalow
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Near Dmall
Location is good if you want to be near Dmall - only a few steps away. Staff were great. Bungalow rooms a bit dark & old, and probably time to redevelop. Lovely gardens. Building works next door a bit noisey, maybe for the next 6 months or so.
Reviewed March 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Lee from Philippines
Couples
Standard Bungalow
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Staff are very accomodating and the hotel is clean
Foods, staff and the location
Enjoy
Reviewed March 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

thenmaaran from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Bungalow
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
We had a very good stay.We were indulge with the g
The staff were amazing espcially the manager.
Reviewed March 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jason from South Korea
Families with young children
Deluxe Bungalow
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Great resort for families with children
1. Friendly staff - very accommodating. 2. Good location. 3. Good value for the price.
Had a great stay at BBR.
Reviewed February 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: