The Boutique Collection at the Beach Club Luxury Private Apartments

123 Williams Esplanade, Palm Cove, Cairns, Australia 4879 - View on map

Excellent 8.3
Based on 28 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 28 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 9.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.9
Sort by

lina from Australia
Couples
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 5 nights in August 2013
Relaxation holiday
Across road from beach, nice pool
Disappointed with poor standard of cleanliness and also the furniture in the apartment was very uncomfortable - cheap furniture. Would not use this agency again.
Reviewed August 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

JOANNE from Australia
Couples
Studio
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Great location east to walk to everything
pool bar,pools were fantastic,staff very helpful
Reviewed June 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Nicole from Australia
Couples
Studio
Stayed 5 nights in June 2013
perfectly relaxing
location, pool, restaurants
Our stay was great the pool view and surrounds were amazing. It is a very relaxing environment to just toltally chill out and relax. The restaurants in front of the hotel were very nice. Would highly recommend hotel, second visit
Reviewed June 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Cass from Australia
Couples
Premium Studio
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
Relaxing / easy
Peaceful, clean and modern
Reviewed June 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Cheryl from Australia
Families with young children
Premium Studio
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
A perfect little family getaway
1) The fantastic toddler friendly swimming pool; 2) Private balcony spa; 3) Palm Cove is absolutely delightful for families
We got such an excellent rate on our room that our expectations were quite low, however we were more than pleasantly surprised! The apartment was perfect for our little family of three, with views of the pool, and garden, as well as a large private balcony spa. Accommodations were clean and the staff were extremely friendly and attentive, assisting us with extra towels and bedding as needed. The pool at Peppers was amazing and perfect for our little one who thoroughly enjoyed her time there playing on the "beach". Definitely filing this one away for the next time we need a little family getaway in the sun.
Reviewed May 31, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Amanda from Australia
Couples
Premium Studio
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Great pool
pool, clean room
I was really happy with the service of staff from the boutique collection. I wasn't too impressed with the maintenance of the apartoement though, with the toilet door unable to close which is a pretty big inconvenience.
Reviewed March 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

juanjuan from China
Families with older children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
lovely hotel
big and beautifull swimming pool
we enjoy our holidays in your lovely hotel. kids love your big and beautifull swimming pool. breakfast is yummy. rooms is clean and quiet. we would like stay again ourself or recommend to friends this hotel next time.
Reviewed March 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Sharde from Australia
Couples
Studio
Stayed 6 nights in October 2012
Enjoyable getaway!
Picture perfect surrounds!
Can't fault our experience- we stayed 7days - enjoyed the lagoon view room with our outdoor spa! The staff were helpful, friendly and very informative . The hotel boasts gorgeous surrounds , style and modern design, with a lagoon and swim up bar, two swimming pools with a spa! very comfortable beds- bathroom faculties- we stayed only in a studio suite which suited our needs! we didn't want to have to worry about cooking while we were on holidays;)- great selection of restaurants. We only had to ask the boutique collection for two requests whilst we holidayed- which they promptly attended to.
Reviewed November 04, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Jacqueline from Australia
Couples
Premium Studio
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Going Back Again
Location, Location, Location
unfortunately we arrived late, and were unable to be greated by nicole so it was a little hard to find. we asked at the front desk of the hotel and were directed to the right place. the next day we met up with nicole and liene at teh botique office and they were lovely. they helped us book a cruze around the harbour. the room was lovely, especially the spa on the balcony. being such a big resort it was surprisingly very quiet at night. that was nice. every thing we wanted was in walking reach at palm grove. the next time we are going back longer to enjoy more time there. it is truely lovely and relaxing.
Reviewed October 16, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Catherine from Australia
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
Lovely apartment and good location.
The lagoon pool is great for kids and the surrounding resturant had beautiful food and great service.
Enjoyed our stayed- would like to have stayed longer. Cons: no lift access that we found.. Difficult to bring luggage up to the room if you were not on the ground floor. But other than that it a beautiful and well decorate apartment.
Reviewed September 10, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: