Very good 7.9
Based on 13 reviews
Excellent 8.1
Based on 1338 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 13 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Roman from Russia
Solo travelers
Good value for your money
The staff are nice and helpful. And it's also quiet. The lounge is very cozy. Everything is clean and tidy.
Reviewed January 03, 2016

Eduard from Germany
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2011
Ruhiges Hotel
günstig und liegt zentral
leider eine sehr durchdringliche parfümirung der räume und des ganzen komplexes. müssen hier irgendwelche dämpfe / gerüche überdeckt werden. bekam davon kopfschmerzen. das personal, war sehr freundlich.
Reviewed April 26, 2011

HIROYOSHI from Japan
Business travelers
Standard Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
クラシックな雰囲気
市内中心からやや遠いが,そのぶん静かな環境にある.
Reviewed September 25, 2016

Erin from Canada
Solo travelers
Passable
loved the location.
My room was not clean, funny smell as soon as you walk in, and one of the cleaning staff either stole or threw out some of my shopping purchases that clearly were not garbage or theirs to take. The ...
Reviewed January 02, 2016

Jeanie from United States
Couples
Exceptional
The location is really good.
Reviewed December 31, 2015

YINGHUA from China
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
这次行程性价比最高的酒店,虽然是公共浴室但非常干净。
干净、舒适、安静 员工很好
Reviewed June 21, 2013

Christine from Canada
Families with older children
Hidden Gem
the room rates are great and the staff excellent, rooms are clean.
Reviewed December 29, 2015

Randall from Canada
Solo travelers
very basic but clean
room was clean
front entrance smells like some pest chemical
Reviewed December 29, 2015

Lorraine from Canada
Couples
Homey Place
Quiet. Comfortable. Reasonably priced. Close to our son's place, Stanley park and shopping. Free coffee.
Third floor is quite a hike.
Reviewed December 29, 2015

Kylie from Canada
Couples
Great value in a great...
This is just like a European pension, it's just what we needed.
Reviewed December 22, 2015

Courtney from United States
Couples
Passable
Location was great. Parking on the street was easy.
Room smelled a little funny, mattress was so hard I might as well have slept on the floor. Fire alarm in our room started beeping low battery at 2am, night clerk had to come change battery to make it ...
Reviewed December 15, 2015

Anne from Canada
Solo travelers
Genteel Lady Buchan
Large queen room with windows which opened onto a quiet residential street only minutes away from both Stanley Park and bustling street with shops and restaurants. Old fashioned genteel.
This is a 3 storey walk-up. Might be difficult for some.
Reviewed December 15, 2015

Skyler from United States
Couples
Fabulous
Hotel staff was super nice and helpful, answered every question that I had about locations near us and places to do. Hotel room was perfect size for us.
Reviewed December 14, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: