Very good 7.6
Based on 58 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 58 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 5.9
Sort by

ian from Ireland
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
there are better
staff,cleaning(none)
average wont recommend again
Reviewed March 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ange from Australia
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
awesome stay
Convenience, friendly staff & very inviting
My Short stay was very pleasant and comfortable I would recommend these apartments!!
Reviewed February 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Rian from Australia
Family with young children
Stayed one night in January 2015
Great apartment
Location, clean and quiet.
We had a great stay here. Comfy bed, clean and quiet one bedroom unit. We only used the kettle for a cup of coffee but the option was there if you would like to cook during your stay.
Reviewed January 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

ioc from Australia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
good service
nice room
Reviewed January 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Anthony from Australia
Couple
1 Bedroom
Stayed 5 nights in November 2014
Poor kitchen and accessories
The apartment was clean the location handy to transport and shops.
Our stay was spoilt by 2 things: The kitchen was very poor. Very limited range of saucepans, crockery etc. The electric hotplates had no markings of any sort and took ages to heat up and the range hood did not work. We (a very quiet older couple) and another guest received abusive phone calls from someone claiming to be the owner of the apartments saying we were noisy and demanding we leave. It was not an outside line and the call came shortly after we returned to the apartment. Reception claimed to know nothing about the call and confirmed there had been no complaints and that another guest had experienced the same thing.
Reviewed December 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

juliet from Australia
Family with young children
1 Bedroom
Stayed 5 nights in November 2014
great service and location
location, cleaness, roomsize
Great location just off the main road and quiet. Room service everyday and compliment wifi, close to all the things.
Reviewed November 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Alex from Singapore
Family with older children
Two Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
comfortable
Close to supermarket and restaurants
Reviewed July 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Hin from Singapore
Family with older children
Two Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Fully furnished, clean, nothing more to ask for.
Clean, well equip, great staff
Great to have smooth check in to a fully furnished, clean, warm (very important for a cold winter holiday) and comfortable apartment. Thank you.
Reviewed July 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Nikita from Russia
Couple
1 Bedroom
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
We were very pleased with it.
Location - St Kilda is beautiful. Ease of parking. Homely.
Reviewed May 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Taryna from Australia
Family with older children
Two Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2014
Accommodation was clean, updated, spacious
Free parking, 2 bedrooms, walk in shower
Was just a bed for the night for us, bed was pretty hard. Had very little intereaction with staff, only saw them at check-in. Price indecrepencies are a concern.
Reviewed April 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: