2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 1569 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1569 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

Wiwiek from Indonesia
Family with older children
Superior City View Queen Bed
Stayed one night in July 2016
Staffs with different standard of service
During my stay there for totally 4 nights (2 rooms), We met up with front desk staffs with different standards, some difficult, one person was very helpful and has a sense of customer service, the other are very calculating. Started when we arrived in the hotel for checking-in, at around 10 AM and we asked for early check-in at least for one room since we need to freshen up after the night flight, one staff replied directly can not and we need to pay half day, then this one good staff attended us, checked room availability and managed to give us that one room early (after waiting for 30 minutes), and the story went on ... some were very calculating, one guy was good, the concierge was very helpful as well.
Reviewed July 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

QUEE from Singapore
Family with young children
Riverview Suite
Stayed one night in May 2016
Not value for money for suite, staff service is poor
We have booked suite room in order to be more spacious for our request of having additional bed for our child. I'm very surprised and shocked that this additional bed is not placed in the bedroom nor near to the bedroom, instead it is placed at the walk in entrance door which makes it looks like it is meant for a security guard. We just lost our holiday mood and our whole family eventually decided to squeeze into the one and only King-size bed instead of having anyone sleeping on the added single bed. It is definitely not value for money to stay in the suite. Staff service is good when you checked-in hotel but the service has declined when you have checked-out. After we have checked-out of the hotel and while waiting at the hotel lobby for our transport, the staff just ignore us when we make some enquiry.
Reviewed July 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Rusmawaty from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior City View Twin beds
Stayed one night in June 2016
value for money
Clean and near the nanjing road location, wifi is free but need to deposit. Some staff can speak English
Reviewed June 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

HENKA from Indonesia
Couple
Superior Twin Room with City View
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
not clean
the air cond was stop
Reviewed May 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Fork from Malaysia
Couple
Superior River View Queen
Stayed one night in May 2016
Leisure
Aircond is not functioning. Need to open the window for fresh air and to cooldown the room.
Reviewed May 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

May from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior City View Twin beds
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
location
location
Reviewed May 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Tiffany from United States
Couple
Superior City View Queen Bed
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Not a 4 star hotel
This hotel is not a 4 star. The hotel does not have wifi in the room, our toilet wasn't working, shower leaking....I wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone.
Reviewed May 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ming from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior River View Twin Beds
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Good
Good and convenient! Nice view in room
Reviewed May 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

POH from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior City View Queen Bed
Stayed one night in May 2016
Good location
I suppose study before travel, the station not as per address at people station. The nearest is nanjing road ( east if not mistsken) by small street straight can reach the hotel easily, so bad that i stop at people station, walk about few km with luggages by waze direction for car ! By short cut easy access to walking street and the bund .. hotel cleanliness need to improve i guess from water paip.. the carpet looks old so make us feel not clean. Any way in value of money still worth to stay.
Reviewed May 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

JACHIELIN from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior City View Twin beds
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Good hotel
The location of the hotel is 3 blocks from nanjing road. It's a bit of a walk. But There are many restaurant and food stall nearby. I love the room. And the receptionist is kind and let us check in early . They order nice minivan for us to the airport. Good sercice.
Reviewed May 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: