Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 266 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 6.0
Sort by

RACHELLE from Philippines
Groups
Deluxe Family Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
Family Room
Family room CR is a little bit small but in over all, the place was superb. :)
Reviewed August 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Nina from Philippines
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed one night in July 2016
Its clean and comfortable
i would recommend centre suites for travellers like me
Reviewed August 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Leandro from Philippines
Groups
Family Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
nice place to stay at an affordable price
I had a nice stay. All the staff including the security guard were very welcoming. The room was clean though they weren't able to place a foot rag outside the toilet on our third day. Nevertheless everything was nice. Definitely we'll be back here.
Reviewed August 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jeazon from Philippines
Solo travelers
Standard Double
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Noisy guests!
Stayed for 5 days monday-friday.. No problem of the 1st 4 nights but on the last night (Friday) some guests were probably drinking outside the hotel lobby.. They were talking loudly with loud music on until 5am... My room was near the lobby so u can only imagine the noise they were causing...
Reviewed July 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Eleonor from Philippines
Families with young children
Standard Double
Stayed one night in July 2016
could have given higher rating on cleanliness but.....
The location was great. Very near ayala and very accessible. The price is good, small room but it has everything you need. The room looks very clean (i'm satisfied) until small creatures came out (ants and small cockroaches).
Reviewed July 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jeazon from Philippines
Solo travelers
Standard Double
Stayed one night in July 2016
Comfy
good enough for the rate... Don't expect too much though...
Reviewed July 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Gordon from Cyprus
Solo travelers
Standard Double
Stayed one night in July 2016
good location and a nice Staff
good location clean basic , great staff , my stay was OK I had very loud people next door to me , the Lady on the front desk quickly and with a great caring concerned attitude moved me to another room immediately , good comfortable bed, excellent aircon, clean modern rooms, walking distance to Ayala about 20 minutes or two minute taxi ride , location of Hotel is nice and quiet off the main roads
Reviewed July 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

CHARISSE from Philippines
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
coffee pls
i hope the management would consider giving their rooms an electric kettle so at least can drink hot coffee in the morning. Room booked with NO breakfast 😔😔😔..i thought I got the cheapest room in the area.
Reviewed July 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Rosemarie from Philippines
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed one night in July 2016
2 Thumbs up
very clean and spacious for us.
Reviewed July 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Dominic from Austria
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Great Team :)
You get what you pay for! Great staff!!
Reviewed June 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: