Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 47 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.1
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.1
  • Room comfort and quality 6.4
  • Service 6.7
  • Value for money 6.2
  • Food and dining 6.0
Sort by

Pradeep from India
Couple
Stayed one night in April 2012
Good hotel
Good location - Proximity to embassy, Nice Spacious rooms
good hotel to stay. good service. nice experience. only con was that wifi is not available in the rooms
Reviewed April 25, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

THANGA from India
Couple
Stayed one night in April 2012
good hotel .
appearance
it before the past stay was though make my trip , but the rate too high comparing to agoda, now the stay excellent we like agoda rate very much . they. are giving very low rates with excellent features having hotels . here after i will do. with agoda .in hotel part. all is well except the food .water seems to be very yellow
Reviewed April 22, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Kandasamy from India
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in April 2012
Good Budget hotel
Value for money, good food and good service
Good budget hotel for a short stay - good for business people who are travelling frequently - Staff provide good service. There is no wi-fi and only wired internet cable. Hotel exteriors can be clean too
Reviewed April 12, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Ashok from India
Business traveler
Stayed one night in April 2012
great location, badly maintained.
great location,located in busy area, heart of the city
i had a very bad stay in this hotel, i had to stay in 4th floor, lift was not operating, and the drinking water was not there. breakfast was little better. this hotel is only for the single traveler and absolutely not for the family
Reviewed April 12, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Chaminda from Sri Lanka
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in March 2012
very nice hotel
The rooms and good friendly staff
i stayed one day and found the hotel is very good.visitors too very respectable people. staff is very friendly and helopful.looking forward to visi there again.
Reviewed April 03, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

NITIN from India
Business traveler
Stayed 5 nights in February 2012
Good hotel
nice stay
It was good hotel in this price range, centre of chennai.
Reviewed February 28, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

NITIN from India
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
Not good not bad
Good hotel
in this price it was good to stay here. though the hotel is small but still fine.
Reviewed February 27, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Vigram from India
Couple
Stayed one night in February 2012
Ok but not value for Money
Location, Food
I stayed here for a night. The service and Food were above average. We had to checkin around 11:30 PM and the staffs were helpful. The room was small. Cleanliness not upto mark. Overall, I rate the hotel as average and not value for the money.
Reviewed February 20, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Tay from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed one night in February 2012
Club rooms are value for money,
Located centrally
Worthwhile stay at this hotel, manager has a smile always, staff can be very friendly if you open up to them and can be very accomodating. A good place to stay in the city. Need to get the wifi connected in all rooms.
Reviewed February 10, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Tay from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed one night in February 2012
Cosy Hotel, town center
Management is very friendly
club rooms were large except that there is no carpet and the floor a bit cold with slippers. breakfast spread is alright for the price of rooms. in-house restaurant offers good food range. need to upgrade the wi-fi system.
Reviewed February 07, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: