Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 136 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 4.9
  • Location 5.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.4
  • Service 6.3
  • Value for money 6.3
  • Food/Dining 4.8
Sort by

Chun from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Double Or Twin Room Only
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Value for the price
Good price, good staff
Small room with private toilet. Value for the price.
Reviewed March 18, 2016

Troy from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Superior Double Or Twin Room Only
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Not a Hotel
Staff, towels, free coffee
This is not a hotel, it is a hostel. The bed was a mattress laid on pallets. This filled the entire room, as it was so small. No storage / closet space. This was very overpriced for what your paying for.
Reviewed February 23, 2016

methawee from Thailand
Couple
Superior Double Or Twin Room Only
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Budget trip only
Location Service Cheap
Not far from the train station and very cheap but I don't like about the environment around the hotel and it's very hard to find the hotel. It's very danger for woman. I like the cleanliness and I'm not reccomend for claustrophobic person. Conclude this place is the best fit with budget traveler
Reviewed February 22, 2016

Yau from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior Single Room Only
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Sleep with Bugs
Good location near to Huapamphong railway station
Booked for 3 nights on Agoda and could not cancel and so had to sleep with bugs!
Reviewed February 21, 2016

Syafiq from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Double Or Twin Room Only
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Awful Experience
We arrived at the hostel around 8 pm. The location was bad, you have to pass a dark alley, away from any attraction and local 7E store. No food establishments nearby.
Reviewed January 28, 2016

Hidehiko from Japan
Couple
Superior Double Or Twin Room Only
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
good
non
Reviewed January 25, 2016

Majid from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Good for backpackers
Cheap and clean
It started off bad by when they tried to downgrade my room to a single, when I booked a double. When I questioned them about this, they said they had no double room. I asked for the difference refunded from a double to a single and they offered a ridiculous refund. So when i asked them to show me the prices, they couldn't find them and they eventually gave a double room, which was strange, when they said they didn't have one. The toilet didn't flush properly. I managed to fix this myself. The rest of the stay was good enough. The room is clean enough but the rooms are very small. You don't have enough space to put your bags down. I would say it's ideal for backpackers who are looking for a cheap clean place to stay.
Reviewed January 12, 2016

Zieerwan from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior Double Or Twin Room Only
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Small room despite nice deco
Nice deco
Stay a night. It is a tight room, small space. A bit smelly. Despite nice deco. May need to think twice to stay again here
Reviewed January 06, 2016

Barbora from Slovakia
Couple
Superior Double Or Twin Room Only
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Box room.with bedbugs!!!
Clean
Only stayed one night, thank god, bcos even though the place looked nice, small but clean and new, there were bedbugs there, loads of them and big ones too. Shame bcos I was going to write a good review, the place was relatively new, sheets were clean with no stains but the bed bugs were terrible. We had to get up at 5am which the bug probably weren't expecting :-) and after switching the light on we found 3 crawling around the bed. Also, no warm shower.
Reviewed December 01, 2015

Huang from Taiwan
Couple
Superior Single Room Only
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Good
Inexpensive
Reviewed June 29, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: